You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabona - 4th Player give-away contest

in #rabona3 years ago

I would very much like young Oliver to join my club so he can be friends with Maxim Morin! They both have an exceptional defending skill! I haven't been feeling my team with 433 training as much lately and we've had lots of new players replacing others that retired so Oliver's stat of 75 in that formation works well with my team. He's also a little on the dim side in terms of cleverness, which as a football club manager I like of course. I try to find naive players so that their salaries can slowly go down while they're on my team. His endurance is acceptable but his speed needs work. No matter because those two stats are all my club has been training these days! Oliver is also fairly good at passing, something I would like in all my players (maybe I should train that next). Another important thing to now is his vulnerability, which is near the halfway point, which I guess is okay. Besides being a beast at defending, Oliver's decent stats for everything else really make him a great match for my pretty okay team of diamonds in the rough. I hope to win him. My retiring team is in need of some fresh new blood!