Rabona - Private Beta starts on Saturday, 5.9. 2020 at 18:00 CET

in #rabona4 years ago (edited)

It has taken quite a while, but now the time has come. Tomorrow, we will start with the final private Beta test round. We will send the links to the test server on Saturday from 18 o'clock and from then on registration is possible. At 20:00 CET we will start the first season together.

rabona_header.png

This first season lasts exactly 7.5 days. The whole test phase will last around 15 days.

Everything that is bought in the game (i.e. paid with HIVE) will be refunded after the test phase, i.e. everyone can have fun. The Season Rewards, which are part of the testing can be kept by the testers. After the test phase the game will be completely reset and then made available to everyone. Of course we will also return the favor after the start.

We will only invite a small group, otherwise communication could be a bit difficult. That means we will take 10 people. If you are interested in playing the first round, you can now contact me (rondras#2025) or Oli (Oli#2625) via Discord. We will then send you the links to the test server and the discord server punctually at 18:00 CET tomorrow. Please make sure that our are available between 18:00 CET and 20:00 CET, so that you can create your account before the season starts.

Status: 10 of 10 slots reserved

(last updated: 5.9.2020, 17:00 CET)

I can't tell you how happy I am that we can finally show Rabona to some more people - and hopefully in max two weeks time to everybody who is interested.

All the best and have fun,
Tim

Sort:  

I'll have to wait the two weeks to play i think. Pretty busy at the moment but glad to hear that the game is coming along nicely. I will definitely be signing up when it goes live.

Give me a shout if you are stuck for numbers though.
niallon11#6392 on discord. Happy to jump in at any time.

We will be fine, but thank you for the offer!

Not available this weekend, otherwise I'd apply for the test run.

Best of luck for the season, really looking forward to playing Rabona myself!

Thank you very much!

Oooops - I think I was too early 😊

No problem

Friend request sent in discord

Unfortunately, we are full now for this round. We will add 10 more users in a week's time, so if you want I can add you then.

Thanks. See discord

happy to include you later once season 1 of the testing is over. Thanks for your help in advance!

Good luck! I hope everything works perfectly.

So far we are doing fine - only some balancing and good ideas to implement from the testers so far.

I was very interested in Rabona and I can't wait when it's ready.

I have always loved football games where we manage our team and it will be even better now with blockchain. Waiting anxiously.

Tests are going well, so far we are mainly adding more data to the Frontend pages, but the rest goes pretty smoothly...

This interests me... not sure if it's time consuming... but looks I will have to check it out soon on to the #HIVEGames things.

I would say that this game is medium time intensive - if you want to play it easy, you do not have to do much and just take a few clicks per day. But you can also put a lot of effort into choosing the right strategy etc.

Would love to participate, but am pretty busy. Not sure I would make a good beta tester, but do answer to this comment if there are testers missing!

No worries, I am sure there will be enough testers - if it is less than 10 it is not a problem.

Congratulations @rondras! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hey @rondras, here is a little bit of BEER from @bluerobo for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Schade. Ich bin leider noch eine Woche im Urlaub und die gehört der Familie. Aber irgendwie jucken tut's schon ein bisschen.......
Aber die 2 Wochen schaff ich auch noch.

Wir starten in ca. 7,5 Tagen die zweite Testrunde, da kannst du es dir nochmal überlegen.

New Hive game? interested to check it out

I can't wait for this game! I used to play a football manager game on the ZX Spectrum for hours and hours!

!BEER


Hey @rondras, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Can I be a beta tester for the game? I did a post the other day telling everyone about Rabona!!

You can start in round 2 of the testing if you want - we will probably start with this next weekend

I've also joined the game and bought in the Starter Pack.
As I see the slots are fully booked I wonder what will happen with my account and funds...?

Interesting to see your growth so far. Rabona would certainly be great. I hope there are collaboration plans to make this product roust.