Rabona - Season 57

in #rabona2 years ago

Alright gents! Season 57 is on. This account does not work as a bot anymore and it has been a while since I published a story here.

image.png

I have been playing dcity and rabona and not being active on hive that much. Maybe I can also share my city in another post. Both of these games are fun to play though I do not have a lot of time to set up my lineup for rabona most of the time. So, it uses 433 formation and automatically picks the starting eleven.

Even then, it is not that bad. There was a couple of times that I was able to play in league 1 but I am in league 2 now and trying to survive here. Not paying attention to the game punishes you badly. One of the direct impacts is losing fans. I used to have over 60 million fans a couple of seasons ago. Now, I only have around 53 million.

image.png

One thing I cannot figure out is how to keep my end-of-the-season balance high. Right now, it is oscillating around 30 mil/season.

image.png

This year's squad is full of youngsters. Scouting paid off and I was able to sign some hot prospects. I am excited about this season and my goal is to find a place for myself in the top 5!

image.png

Since I am an old player, I was able to upgrade every facility to the max (lv15) but I am not sure whether I make full use of them. I feel like I need to do a benefit-cost analysis on some of these facilities :) I guess I am too lazy to do all that, so, please let me know in the comments if you have suggestions.

Thanks for reading and I wish everyone good luck for this upcoming season!

Hoping to share the results at the end of the season too!

Sort:  

Dear @soteyapanbot,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!