Financial Meltdown???

in #rabona3 years ago

The Season is going reasonably well on the field.
After a promotion the team is holding its own and is still in contention at the top of the table

rabona1.png

Off the pitch its not looking good

rabona2.png

rabona3.png

Income is next to nothing compared to the outgoings.
we are struggling to sell any players of value to balance the sheets.
Over 4.2m rbn in debt and this will only grow as the season goes on

Sort:  

Thank you @votebetting, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO / SWAP.COCO) on Steem-Engine or on Hive-Engine to reduce your CO2 footprint. You want to join? Buy some COCO / SWAP.COCO and transfer them to CO2Fund's account @co2fund.

duuuuuude what happened to your finance here?

I am starting to get bigger number s as my stadium got a lot bigger! good stuff!

Its even worse now lol
I went for players now have no rbn to improve stadium etc so kinda stuff just gonna keep going and wait for some contracts to expire as noone is buying my listed player my wages are just crazy high.
I could be the club with the most debt lol