You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAGNAROK AMA IS LIVE!

in #ragnarok2 years ago

Hi @ ragnarok.game!
Happy New Year and thanks for this AMA session!

I will have a few questions:

  1. I have a very balanced approach to the decision to spend my time on something. I would not want to spend it on something secondary. How big are your ambitions? Do you see Ragnarok among the leaders in P2E games in 2-5-10 years?
  2. Does the Ragnarok project have a mission? Why does the world need another game that will take away such precious time from people?
  3. The development of the Ragnarok game seems to be a very complex process. I want to understand the economic models of DAO projects. Give advice from your experience. Where to start, what are the most useful sources of information on the economic models of such projects?