Dakar 18 in 2021, first tutorial ride, Toyota, Brian Ronis Spilner

in #rally3 years ago

Screenshot_876.jpg

Lets as take rally one step further and get yourself on the DAKAR Rally cars wheel. I think not many Dakar rally racing is released at this point. But after real Dakar season, I was always interested maybe is released some cool game I can also fly through the hot desert. A here ve go Dakar 18 the rally racing game got our attention. It's officially licensed as a Dakar rally racing game. It took 15 years to come as another official Dakar racing game. The route has over 9000 km, which's the real challenge for rally fans. In carrier, mode ve can close between cars, motorcycles, trucks, and 4x4 cars, I did not compare yet the difference between regular car and 4x4.

The world in the game is huge, the unreal game engine does its job. Graphics locking nose, and the world is alive with crowd wind effect and birds. I did not yet sen any animals, but it will be fun if it had here include some.

Some game critics said the game had and bad parts, like car handling, visibility, But I think they are comparing with Dirt rally games. I think it's not fair to compare the old guys whom ben in the "game"
for many years and new company. I think that Bigmoon Entertainment made a great job, because this game is original, include many features where you can't see in regular rally games, like mud, sand, long long open route, and even you can get out of the car, how cool is that.
Here I sharing my first ride with car racing, it was included some cool racing parts, I even helped another fellow racer get out from the mud.

Subscribe if You Need For Speed, and like Racing Games, let's be fast and furious here!