Sort:  

Your purple hair is so fun! Glad you got your camera set up and you can post videos. Good to see you, my friend!

Thank YOU!! Lots to learn with that new camera but so happy I got it.

wonderful to see your comment and smiling face :D

Hello lovely lady! 😊

I love your hair, it looks fabulous and you look, (as Billy Crystal would say,) MARVELOUS! 😊 Glad you're up and running. 😊

God bless you and your wonderful family. 😊 Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! 😊

Happy Sunday and I hope you have a wonderfully relaxing day my beautiful friend!!

I had a wonderfully productive one actually, LOL! 😊

Yay! So glad you are having a good visit with your Mom! I love your new purple hair. It is so you! Enjoy the grilled cheese sandwiches. <3

image.png

HAAAAAAAAAAA

Thanks :D and I am loving the grill cheese sandwiches :D

Got your hair cut and it's purple! It came out in 2 days because it's like 200% humidity in FLA. 😆 Good you finally got there and are visiting with mommy. Trying not to sweat down there is like trying not to be cold in winter in Wisconsin. 🤣 Is the covid preventing travel for @ecoinstant? Tell him I says hey and hope he can make it up there. Or maybe he'll see this and hear it 😝 Love n hugs sis. Keep smiling 😁