Sort:  

Amen on so many levels, @snook!!

I have never been a "normal" person, not just in physical form lol. I have always been a fun kind of "weird" & the older I get, the more I have embraced it. Each one of us is unique. No one can do or say the things in the exact way we each can. That's what makes the world so much richer.

Usually, when people act ignorant & don't want to be in your (using this generally) presence, that's a reflection of them, not you. It's something they have to work through themselves. Some do, some don't. It takes the intention to do the shadow work within ourselves.

Always express your own authenticity & truth! :) Great video, girl. Thank you for shining your light out there! 💖

I am so happy you liked it!

Thank you Jen for being You!!

sorry not awake yet
yes it is 2 pm
LOL

Aww thank YOU as well. You are awesome :)

And it's okay, girl! My hours have been wacky as well lol. But it works for me ;) lol. 💚

First off, I'm one of those blue jean pressure people. I always wear blue jeans (except for right now, I occasionally go out in short pants when it's over 110f.) :)

I'm glad to see the ramble back. I answered a 'favorite quote' post this week with this one.

"Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you." Dr. Seuss

Seems appropriate here, some how. How about that? I got a two-fer in the quote business this week!

two-fer's are always a wonderful thing to see happen :D

and if it was 110f I would not be going outside!!!!!!!!!

I LOVE that quote!! but then again it is from Dr. Seuss!!

Stay cool!!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thank You!