Sort:  

Love it, @snook. I'm glad you've gone back to your old format.

I can totally relate. When I got divorced, I gave my rings to my nephew, who was planning to get married soon. I knew that, at the very least, he could sell them to help pay for their new rings, or re-use the gold to have them made.

I certainly no longer needed or wanted them.

As you say, what is given in love helps love to circulate, thrive, and grow stronger. And God knows we could use some more love in the world right now.

As for normal, normal has never been anything but a range of behaviors, and frankly, I think it is highly overrated. I've never cared about being "normal," nor have I often been accused of it, which I consider to be a very good thing indeed. ;-)

Miss you, Lady, and I love you, @snook.

nor have I often been accused of it, which I consider to be a very good thing indeed. ;-)

Totally agree! LOLL

Miss You too. So sad we didn't all get together again this summer. Let us hope next year we can at least see everyone again.

THANK YOU!! I am happy to hear I wasn't the only one to feel this way. You made my day!!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Hi @snook, you have received a small bonus upvote from MAXUV.
This is to inform you that you now have new MPATH tokens in your Hive-Engine wallet.
Please read this post for more information.
Thanks for being a member of both MAXUV and MPATH!