You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harrier and Summer Solstice Musings / Лунь и Размышления во время Летнего Солнцестояния

in #ramblewrite3 years ago

Орнитолог - профессиональный изучатель птиц, наблюдатель за ними.
Я использую объектив Sigma 18-250, но есть подобные 18-300. Когда я покупал свой, то такого не видел в продаже.

Sort:  

Я знаю, я мог бы сформулировать это предложение лучше.

Мой сосед - профессиональный фотографист (фотограф? я видел оба), но не орнитолог. Наблюдение за птицами - его хобби.

Спасибо за рекомендации по объективам. @oks2crypto также дал мне предложение. Теперь проблема на самом деле в том, чтобы получить один.

Интересное слово "фотографист", но всё же просто "фотограф".

Так я думал. Первый, кажется, архаичные слова - то, за что моя наставничка часто ругает меня.


Hey @steampunkkaja, here is a little bit of BEER from @oks2crypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I don't remember recommending anything. :)
I use a canon zoom lens 55-250mm. It suits me well but I would like to have an additional telephoto lens of at least 500mm.
Cheers.
!BEER

But you did tell me that you were using a 50-250mm lens when I asked - last year. I took that as a recommendation when I went shopping. I don't even remember what I ordered, to be perfectly honest.

Sorry for forgetting about it. It suits me well. I hope you didn't pay for the invisible lens. :)

Nope, didn't pay for it yet. I won't get charged until it ships out... IF it ever ships out.

You can cancel that order and search for another lens. I would definitely do that.

I'm thinking the same thing - as soon as I find another that suits my needs.