MY LUX VEGA BATTLE

in #rankedlast year

IMG_1669368434481.png

I am lucky enough to owned my first Promo Card the Legendary neutral Summoner Lux Vega. Like most of the holder, I am able to purchased this asset through DEC and Voucher which gurantees me huge discount.

My first battle with Lux Vega under Gold Tier is against another Legendary summoner of Life Splinter Grandmaster Rathe, which I think is one of the strongest summoner, because all the cards under your deck will be bless with abilities of void armor, amplify and additional shield which is a very strong abilities against mage deck.
Screenshot_20221121_154343_com.steemmonsters.splinterlands.jpg

while my Lux Vega has abilities of additional 1 health, 1 speed and 1 shield, which I think is also a strong combination.

The game Rule Set is the equal oppurtunity and Rise of common, hence I think it can highlight your summoners abilities, since no Legendary and Epic Monsters were included in the game. I also used Life Splinter same with my Opponent. Since Lux Vega has an additional Speed, A little help from Supply Runner and Time Mage, I have the opportunity to attack first, Which easily defeat my opponent's time mage and celestial harpy monsters on first round.

Screenshot_20221121_154500_com.steemmonsters.splinterlands.jpg

On Round 2, my opponent's Venari Crystal Smith and Blinding Reflector were also defeated hence, it is imposible for his Pelacor Conjurer to heal, as it was placed on the first position replacing Blinding reflector.

Screenshot_20221121_154512_com.steemmonsters.splinterlands.jpg

On Round 3, I still have my deck intact while my opponent has only Pelacor Conjurer and Djinn Renova Card left on the deck. yet, my Opponent still manage to defeat my Time Mage and Djinn Renova Monsters at the end of this round.

Screenshot_20221121_154535_com.steemmonsters.splinterlands.jpg

On Round 4, I have four (4) cards left on my deck and manage to defeat my opponent Pelacor Conjurer at end of round 5.

Screenshot_20221121_154551_com.steemmonsters.splinterlands.jpg

On Round 6,My opponent were totaly defeated, the Djinn Renova already bids its farewell until its last health 😂.

Screenshot_20221121_154603_com.steemmonsters.splinterlands.jpg

My thought on Lux Vega, it is a realy strong summoner, which you can use on all diffrent set rule except The little League Rule, since Lux Vega has a Mana of five (5). Unlike the Dragon Summoner, Lux Vega has no exclusive card you can use along with other splinter, but its ok since you can't use Dragon splinter all the time. The skill is almost the same to Kelya which is also I love, the difference is the additional one (1) health from Lux Vega and Mana difference that brings me to idea to sell my Level five (5) Kelya to purchase Aquatus for a varry Skill set. Kelya is very strong on all Tier but at level 5, you cant go wrong on Gold Tier. Anyone of you interested, it is available on the Marketplace.

Thank you for reading my Blog an upvote will be highly appreciated. #LuxVega #Community #HivePhilippines #TeamPH #Splinterlands #Hive

Sort:  

Welcome po sa Hive

Thank you

Congratulations @nydieman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank you