Why can't I comment/post?? what's RC error mean?

in #rc3 years ago

Hi guys, so I have been NOT blogging for some time (since before hive was born), but recently decided to look around..

I tried making a few comments and voted on some posts. That worked fine, but about my fifth comment.. there was an error

image.png

The comment couldn't go through.

I tried not to panic and just figured I had to build up some, so I tried posting. Error again.

Uh Oh! What is RC and why do I need a remote control??

Turns out RC stands for resource credit and here's the article about it that saved me..

https://peakd.com/hive-198327/@peak.answers/what-is-rc-resource-credits-how-to-get-more

and to save you some suspense, this site

https://giftgiver.site/

gives/loans you some free temporary RC so you can keep on doing stuff.

😊

very cool.

Sort:  

There you go, figuring out everything. hehehe
I also encounter that error at first.

😜 yup. it goes fine for a little.. comment, comment, vote, vote, try to post.. NOPE. WTH?? grrrrrrr. frantically search google for the answer. find it. ooh, a post idea.. :) and repeat it for the next problem that comes up..

haha RC (remote control) I laughed at this 😁

Am glad you're finally figuring things out!