Reading with Grams Episode 14 Halloween Howl

In this episode of reading with Grams

Fey and Miles Gram's reads in Episode 14 Halloween Howl By Norman Bridwell Illustrated by Barry Goldberg. I am not the best out-loud reader but am making this series for my grand-babies and for any child that loves to have books read to them. I hope you enjoy and excuse any mistakes. If I catch them I will try to edit them out but I am human.

Yesterday got away from me

So the most recent episode is a day late. But I am coming into my busy season. And my mini-split was installed on Tuesday and with that, everything got pushed onto Wednesday and I ran out of time to record and get it uploaded. So today I blocked out time to read children's books. I recorded 11 episodes today. One for every day in October I am scheduled to post. I also then uploaded them with scheduled post times over this month. So if time gets away from me, I won't have to worry about it. I can do my posts here about it, as I have time. And since writing is easy for me, these don't take me much time to do. (Yes these posts are short, but go through my history and that is has not always been the case, as I have some extremely long posts here, but even them don't take me long. I just had some stuff happened that messed my motivation up and I took a step back. I do plan on getting back into my photography posts and stuff at some point, but atm I only have time for this and my business) Videos are much harder for me, and I am much more comfortable behind the camera than in front of it.

I went and borrowed a bunch of Halloween themed books

I decided I need to make the library my friend with this series, cause books can be expensive. So I have all of the Halloween episodes filmed now. I am thinking that maybe next month I might read the Tuttle Twins series. It teaches children about the constitution and freedom.

s-l1600.jpg
(Stock photo)