Reading with Grams Episode 15 It's Halloween Night

In this episode of reading with Grams

Fey and Miles Gram's reads in Episode 15 It's Halloween Night by Maryann Cocca-Leffler. I am not the best out-loud reader but am making this series for my grand-babies and for any child that loves to have books read to them. I hope you enjoy and excuse any mistakes. If I catch them I will try to edit them out but I am human.

I am pretty sure I am gonna start having a recording day

From now on, I will set a day to record all the episode for the month. I have a ton of stuff to do today and not having to record and edit these episodes is nice as I am coming into my business season. Though I was bummed about the last episode being late, I am glad it happened cause it spurred me to record a few episodes at once freeing time on a busy day.