Reading with Grams Episode 18 Haunted Party

In this episode of reading with Grams

Fey and Miles Gram's reads in Episode 18 Haunted Party by Iza Trapani. I am not the best out-loud reader but am making this series for my grand-babies and for any child that loves to have books read to them. I hope you enjoy and excuse any mistakes. If I catch them I will try to edit them out but I am human.

We are half way through spooky month

Halloween is nearly here, we are 16 days away. I have found that I been busy and am so glad I recorded the full month of videos on a day I had plenty of time. Sunday I will be doing some more recording for November, as I know I will be even busier next month.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tecnosgirl! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 900 posts.
Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!