RealityHubs Moderator Application

in #realityhubs5 years ago

So you want to give the best shot of me, I mean, I could but I think if I explain my self I'll be better ;)

so, my name is stav, I'm working with STEEM for almost 3 years!
I have fun here and from the moment I found SCOTs live I never got out of it, from SteemCoinPan To Realityhubs and I always search for new stuff!

so why I should be a moderator, I don't know if you already see but I'm trying to get the spammers and abusers out and help the community.
I mean if I could just help you without always spam the abuse channel at discord it could be cool hhh

anyways, I am very active at SCOTs and I really think I would be a great moderator as I can be active most of the day.
I can help you maintain a good social network here and it will be a good experience for me as well :)

Sort:  

Nice to work with you

Almost 3 years!

That's a long time. Steem Engine changes a lot of things on Steem blockchain. Now we see different tribes. You can participate in the platform that you like. We have great opportunities to be ourselves and share our experience and knowledge.

We are moving towards a bright future. I'm so excited about it.

Hi, @lonelywolf!

You just got a 0.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.