You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates: New changes to the RealityHubs SCOT settings

in #realityhubs5 years ago (edited)

I like all the changes, except the change in vote for comment/s, as there are many good comments which deserve an upvote, like @littlenewthings and @dr-frankenstein's comment on this post, but I won't be able to reward him with RHB, and I don't have enough SP to appreciate him.

I hope, these steps/changes would reduce to abusing attempts to a minimum and worth efforts, though.

Have a nice day & my well wishes for even more successes for the platform.

Sort:  

Sometimes there are just some really abused comments like a single word comment.

Maybe later if there is a way to actually regulate voted contents as in worthy to be rewarded then they can reopen the rewards by comment section.

Nice of you to mention me anyways.

Posted using Partiko Android

Abused comments, that I cannot argue with. There could be a solution to downvote those comments, though, like, realityhubs is downvoting the abusing posts.

But, I agree, this could be done in time.

...and, you deserved to be mentioned for your well thought and well written comment.

Have a wonderful day ahead.