Reintroduction

Hi friends am called nkengbeza ed , I'm a medical student in islamic universtiy in uganda am a fourth year student Ive got a semester to complete my education with a bachelors in medicine ans surgery am a Cameroonian i enjoy music and nature We are seven in my family. My father was a private employee and my mother is a homemaker. I have five siblings.
About my achievements, I never made any achievements at state level. But in my schooling I got certificate in ordinary and advance level competition.My strengths are hard worker, self motivating and dedicated towards my work. And also I'm a good learner as well as teacher.My hobbies are playing my guitar .My short term goal is to raise enough money to start a business of my own to pay my tuition and be financially independent and in one and a half years to get place in well reputed hospital.My long term goal to own by own clinic and have as many diverse other businesses in Uganda.orca-image-1509537553371.jpg_1509537553609.jpeg

Sort:  

Good luck with everything.