I Just Bought A Car

in #renault2 years ago (edited)

Renault Clio 3 16v RS

The day before yesterday I bought a Renault Clio III 16v Sport. It's a small 4-seater car that has already driven 130,000 km, black, with 3 doors, a 6-speed manual gearbox and a 2L engine with 200 HP.

renault-clio-2-rs-side.jpg

Thank You Sister!

I am infinitely grateful to my sister ❤️ who reserved and sold me her little bomb that she liked so much for a lower price than the one her mechanic offered.

As crypto has helped me a bit, it will deserve a small sticker. 🚀

renault-clio-2-rs-back.jpg

Goodbye SBB CFF FFS

No more long train journeys, that often took an extra hour due to train delays and cancellations. No more expensive fines and commercial intransigence 😡 when I had forgotten to renew my season ticket on time, even though I paid them more than CHF 50,000 during all these years (approximately the same amount in USD).

I will no longer be able to work during the trip, except for Swiss Traffic. I wrote several apps and worked on personal projects on the train. Never mind. I will continue to ride my motorcycle to work in the summer when the weather is good.

renault-clio-2-rs-front.jpg

Other pictures may follow.

I haven't got a big one, but a beautiful and powerful one! 😉

Girls love that.

Sort:  

This is not Clio II but Clio III :)
I Owned the original Clio 16V 140HP from 1992, cheerful times

You have an eye for it! It is indeed a Clio III. There is this mistake on several of my documents! !BEER


Hey @tosolini, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

😊👍😂 uh huh. and congrats! that's a cool looking machine!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@droida(1/5) tipped @chinito (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @droida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 41000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!