G̶i̶r̶l̶s̶, Another Reply/Comment Gone Wild

in #replygonewild2 years ago (edited)

untitled.gif
src all moving pic giphy

the following is a non paid advertisement for a @krazzytrukker post about a reply/comments gone wild and has no affiliation with blurred boobies and pantyless young college girls

When I title these reply/comments that go wild and turn into 100s of words and gifs and silly shit. This is what I picture in my @krazzytrukker twisted minds eye.

Screenshot_20221003-090409_1.jpg

src

I guess, (A Gone Wild Guess) that this strange way of thinking is from the media that programs us when we are young adults. I remember the late night television commercials with the boobie blurrs. They played them every break. Over and over.

Well these Reply/Comments gone wild can be raunchy and full of adult comments. Maybe even a few boobs too if you consider the people who we may be commenting about.

3896777f77d6d59005bcd83d4c4b51c0.gif

So "My Man" @dandays and I go back and forth on Hive a bunch. And this week is no exception. Here is some of the "Reply/Comments Gone Wild".

We were going back and forth about Food, then 3 peckered billy goats and one legged men. Weird Right..? It then went on to beard hair (goatees) when suddenly @dandays hit me with a tough question..:

Screenshot_20221003-195750.jpg

Mmmmy Mmmman...

untitled.gif

Mmmmy Mmmman Mmmmister Mmmmarshall MmmmBruce Mmmmathers III

AkA: Eminemineminemineminem...

I will explain my choice later in a...

Reply/Comment Gone Wild...

x-rated/uncensored version. Boobies and Full Frontal nudity

I am going with Slim Shady as I no longer acknowledge the NFL = National Felons League.

nationalfelonsleague9.jpg

15large-Football.jpg
src both

Now before you start accusing me of Racism like some other schmuck already has. This is the "known" felons list currently making millions to behave badly and "play with their balls". I am just posting facts. The NFL has a very "anti-white" so called diversity percentage. I quit watching so called "professional" sports when they demonized Tim Tebow for taking a knee to say a quick thank you prayer. But were supportive of political activists like Colon (anal) Kapern(pr)ick when he, and others, took a knee against law enforcement and our country during national anthems. Shitty, not professional at all. Do it on your own time, not during a payed for by the fans event. JMO.

Then last week this happens and reinforces my disgust for the nfl and "pro sports" in general.

Screenshot_20221003-204411_1.jpg

https://theinfowar.tv/watch?id=63378b9a89536d2eb3bde681

So even tho I like Brady, Rogers, Farve Tebow and a few others. I am gonna have to go with the Mmmusic Mmman, Mmmy Mmman,
Mmmister Mmmarshall Bruce Mmmathers III aka: Eminem

So My Man...

untitled.gif

My Brutha from Anutha. @dandays my choice is Slim Shady, the real Slim Shady, cuz all those other Slim Shady's are just imitating.

Without Me - Eminem
src

Sort:  

Ahhhh Shit.!!

Another one bites the dust.

All my heroes are either dying or selling out...

I wonder what our sell out price would be @manorvillemike ..? 🤔🤔🤔

No price 4 me. Will hold out with god's help 4 as long as I can, Big GUY ..

You sure about that..?

dr-evil-austin-powers.gif

Sounds good, but can't be sure of anything. Just know it's all over till the Fat Lady sings …

Weird world we've woven wallow why w's I don't know. Em's the goat. Brady's divorce and Elon's tweets lead the league in views though. Wtf.

Congratulations @krazzytrukker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners
Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!