Love Sniper Retention Curation #148

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @indayclara

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @nara61
Curator: @coquicoin

image.png

ESP/ING, Cómo decorar zapatos deportivos con Vinil Textil/ How to Decorate Sports Shoes with Textile Vinyl

Today I want to share with these beautiful people of this community @hivediy, how to make a textile vinyl decoration on sports shoes. I am going to explain in a very simple way the step by step, this technique is very used nowadays, not only to decorate shoes, but everything we want.

Newbie: @elizpc
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

💕" Initiative: "Unexpected Surprise"[ Eng-Esp]

As you see there are many examples, those to count a few and share ideas that fill life with meaning. You realize that every day, you are surprised in different ways that sometimes even you didn't imagine would happen to you, it can be: By nature, by the people who surround you and love you, by those who appreciate you, and also by the circumstances of life.

Newbie: @yagelybr
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

(ESP-ENG) Iniciativa: Vacaciones Memorables: Momentos que atesoramos y siempre recordaremos con grandes sonrisas💜

These moments give us happiness, because, it is in these seasons where we are not worried about the routine, we are just sharing pleasant moments in family, simply enjoying each other, creating moments that we treasure and we will always remember with big smiles and sometimes perhaps with nostalgia...

Newbie: @pajeroz
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Value From Village

You know the most tiring of this process? The beans that have been in the pan should be stirred every second so that all the nuts are crisp and crunchy. Requires extra energy and resistance so that the beans do not burn because they will always be stirred.

Newbie: @be-alysha
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Enjoying the Asian foods

A few days ago I visited Soya with one of my friends. The environment was really good. If you want to hang out with your friends and family, it will be a very good place. Also if you want to go on a date it will also be perfect. As there are tables for two. I have seen many food vloggers and celebrities visiting this place.

Newbie: @jeansapphire
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Walking under the sun

All of a sudden my elder brother invites us to Davao City which is 6 hours travelling from my place. Good thing is he had his own car, char! So my parents will not be stress riding in a bus. Actually next week is the KADAYAWAN FESTIVAL, they have a lot of events to be held for 1 week. We will have a family bonding, I'm so excited lol. So yesterday I've decided to have a hair color because I have a lot of white hairs lol. The sun just rising up so I take this chance to have a walk.

Newbie: @cthings
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Pain is The Cure

Enough said, after seeing the logo of Cinemalaya, I had high hopes for this film. It features a single old man, with no family, in his 60s, wondering as he uttered the words - If life is short, why am I still here at sixty-eight? And a thought popped up, indeed there are two types of people based on circumstances: the one who thinks life is short and the one who thinks life is long. Where do you belong?

Newbie: @mariavargas
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

Meet my beautiful yellow begonia

I took the other one. We were riding with my brother on a motorcycle and every moment I felt that the plant was being mistreated too much. I was afraid of damaging it and that it would no longer survive. When I got home I asked my mother to find me an empty pot and we prepared some compost to plant it. We planted it with great care, it had some damaged leaves. I was there for about three days, if I am not mistaken, and I saw the little plant come to life. .

Newbie: @orah14
Curator: @erikah


image.png

First time on a Ferry. ⛴️

First, we went to the Ferry terminal in Ikorodu to take a ferry to the island, I was very excited as I've not been in one before and I badly needed to see the water. He paid for our tickets, we got our life jackets and sat in the ferry waiting for others to join, I was both scared and excited as it kept shaking. Before long, the ferry was filled up and we got moving.

Newbie: @marleyandme
Curator: @erikah

image.png

Dreams of a Natural Kitchen Garden Part 1

Whenever I travel, I always make time to visit ecological places. This was a natural (no chemical) small scale bee farm that I came across in the Cameron Highlands of Malaysia. Many places that I have travelled have a similar set-up, regardless of climate, it seems. This photo below was taken in the mountains, but Phu Quoc Bee Farm in southern Vietnam, just off the Cambodian coast, has very similar bee hives in their kitchen gardens. Many kitchen gardens do!

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm very grateful because almost every time my article is added to @lovesniper's list, as a beginner this is a matter of pride and pride, thanks to @mipiano for being the curator and to @lovesniper who continues to support me.

We are glad this project can help to new users to settle down and continue this great journey called Hive :)
Enjoy and see you around 👋

Oh my! Thanks for mentioning. Thank you so much for the support @lovesniper and @macchiata. God bless...

Thanks a lot @lovesniper and @erikah for the support ❤️😍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @johndieo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Saludos equipo bonito 😘 muchas gracias ❤️🤗

😇 de nada

Muchas gracias @lovesniper y @mipiano por el apoyo. Exitos y bendiciones🤗 / Thank you so much @lovesniper and @mipiano for the support. Success and blessings🤗

De nada, con mucho gusto :)
Feliz fin de semana 👋

Thank you so much @lovesniper and @erikah 🥰🥰

You're welcome 😊

Our pleasure and have a nice weekend :)

Have a nice weekend too 🤗

Thank you!