Love Sniper Retention Curation #150

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @dayanamerelia
Curator: @erikah


Starting the week with gratitude [ENG/ESP]

Today I decided to say thank you, and although for some it may be a matter of nonsense, I still want to make my feelings public. I will try to explain what is going on in my head that I wanted to externalize.

Newbie: @meivys
Curator: @erikah


Delicious strawberry and jelly dessert, with only 4 ingredients [Esp/Eng]

Hello friends of Foodies Bee Hive, a warm greeting to all, today I want to share with you a delicious strawberry dessert, easy to make and with only 4 ingredients, it is soft and the contrast between sweet and sour is the best, without further ado, here I show you its preparation.

Newbie: @coromoto20
Curator: @erikah


[ESP - ENG] Lindo y creativo juego didáctico. || Cute and creative educational game.

Hello creative friends of Hive Diy, many blessings to this beautiful community, I am with you again to show you how to make a nice didactic game in the shape of a jellyfish, very useful for children's learning, it is very easy to make and with little material, let's see.

Newbie: @imjustdrew26
Curator:@erikah


Food Therapy

Nine hours a day, five days a week. This is what my job schedule looks like. Sometimes, I even work overtime and during my days off just to earn a little bit more. This is why Weekends are important to me. Luckily, my rest day falls on Sunday and Monday, and my last shift of the week falls on Saturday and I go out of work by 11:00 am. During these days, I get to relax. I either sleep in, go to places, eat out, cook my food, or do nothing at all. However, last weekend, I decided to get out of my bed and enjoy my rest day.

Newbie: @helloisalbani
Curator: @indayclara


(EN/ES) My plant gave its first peppers!

Hello, hivers! I hope you have an awesome start to the week. This is my first time posting in this community. I was very glad to learn of its existence as I love plants, and I think I will be able to learn a lot more about them here.


Newbie: @annaky
Curator: @coquicoin


Una de las cosas que me hace enojar... / One of the Things that Makes me Angry (LOH Contest#95)

I think that's unpredictable. It depends. I tend to get in a VERY bad mood when I hear demeaning comments, and at my school, it's like they compete for whoever makes the most offensive comment. That makes my blood boil. It can last me until it's time to go home. Approximately 3 hours.

Newbie: @depressedfuckup
Curator:@mipiano


Self Care Sunday: Laundry And A Half Done Haircut

Hello Hivers, I haven’t posted about my weekend like I normally do because this weekend was kinda different and there wasn’t really anything interesting to share. Except for yesterday of course, but even that might not be interesting enough depending on what you define interesting as. I didn’t really do much yesterday, just some laundry and self care, and I wasn’t the one actually doing stuff for the most part.

Newbie: @palabras1
Curator: @mipiano


(Eng/Esp) Entrevista exclusiva a Shana.

In this interview you will meet the PERSON behind the CHARACTER. As I always say, everyone has a story to tell and it deserves to be heard.

Newbie: @borderline.babe
Curator:@mipiano


LOH Contest #95: Dealing With Anger (ENG-ESP)

Anger is an emotion that I have heavily dealt with my entire life. As a child, I grew up in a household that was emotionally starved. My father's response to anger was, "Let's not talk about it; we don't want to be upset..." My mother's was, "Stop being angry. I don't have time for this!" I never developed healthy coping methods during childhood, and as a result, I was diagnosed with a mental disorder later on in life known as Borderline Personality Disorder. One of the defining traits of this disorder is "poor control of maintaining emotions... especially anger."

Newbie: @austhalia
Curator:@mipiano


My 26th Birthday

And this is what he prepared for my birthday a "Boodle Fight'!!! hahaha I'm so happy and feel loved🥰 I appreciate it so much because my husband hasn't slept yet because he came from work at his gig. After he went home and went to market and arranged and he cooked for the ready. It's good that we also asked my hubby's brother for banana leaf to put the food there.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @johndieo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you featuring my post and good job to fellow creators. Have a great weekend and a great week ahead everyone!

Have a great weekend you too 😊

Gracias por esta iniciativa. A veces cuesta integrarse. Una vez más gracias.🍀

Thank you very much for all your support, best regards.