Love Sniper Retention Curation #187

in #retention2 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @mell79
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

WEDNESDAY WALK : HUNTING FOR BREAKFAST

We finally arrived at the stall area. There are more vendors than usual. As I recall, there would only be four active stalls. But not right now ,maybe because its school holiday. They tend to have more time to sell or more customers demand.

Newbie: @shahzad-ansari
Curator: @namiks


image.png

A Day In The Life Of Hiver And Content Creator

We all have those times in our life when we feel like we're in a rut and just can't think of anything to do. Well, have you ever considered using your daily commute to work or way back home to write your blog? In this blog post, I'll be telling you the best ways that I'm using my daily commute for blogging on Hive and what makes them so effective. You'll learn about how it could be better than hours spent on Facebook and why this is a great opportunity for you to take advantage of as well!

Newbie: @iskell2705
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

No hay lugar más alto - Miel San Marcos ft. Christine D' Clario // Cover Iskell Valentina ft. Ángel Flores

A few weeks ago I participated in a singing festival "Prince of Peace" organized by the church where I attend. It was a great and beautiful experience, days before all the participants prepared, we attended rehearsals with the musicians of the church.

Newbie: @sobatkelana
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Go To Morning Market 9/9/22

This morning I went to the morning market to accompany my wife to shop for food needs. My wife said she could go alone but I didn't want my wife to be bothered. I am aware that shopping for household needs is very tedious and tiring. I want to lighten the load. I hope that by bringing my wife's groceries these things can be said to help.

Newbie: @joebuddy
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

SETTING UP OF SHISHA POTS IN A BAR AREA OF A RESTAURANT AND LOUNGE

Tomorrow is the pre-opening of the restaurant and lounge so we are trying to arranged things to be in order so that the incoming customers will be wow by seeing the way things are well arranged in appropriate place.

Newbie: @spontaneoussober
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Touchdown Suvarnabhumi - Thailand Travel | Hello BKK

So I arrived in Bangkok at 7 in the morning , almost 8. I felt a little dizzy, possibly due to the travel and time zone change; yes, jet lag. My father was awake too. I messaged him and updated. I am also giving credit to him for the tips and do’s and don’ts from baggage, to travel , to immigration, and hacks on tumblr and drinking water. Lol.

Newbie: @ayane-chan
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

Jumping From Store to Store Around the Downtown Area

Going back to school doesn't only require pens, notebooks, and a bag but also different types of uniforms. I'm a freshman in my university and still doesn't have a uniform since I just got my Certificate of Registration late this last few weeks. I waited to receive it first before buying any school supplies, just to confirm that I'm truly enrolled or else I just have spent for nothing.

Newbie: @dloreantdisenos
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

ADAN SANDLER AND DRAC - HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA| ADAN SANDLER Y DRAC - HOTEL TRANSILVANIA

Friends, the work that I am going to present to you is a composition of my favorite comics and also one of my favorite actors ❤️.

Newbie: @xoendaily
Curator: @coquicoin


image.png

VIETNAMESE GRILLED BEEF IN LOLOT LEAVES RECIPE (BÒ LÁ LỐT)

Vietnamese Grilled Beef in Piper Lolot Leaves (Bo Cuon La Lot or Bo La Lot) is a well-known Southern Vietnamese dish. Flavorful beef rolls wrapped in lolot leaves are grilled until fragrant. the beef is wrapped in lolot leaves when grilled the flavor of the beef will be kept completely and mixed with the flavor of lolot leaves, It will leave an indelible taste in your mouth. My family will prepare this dish on special occasions when everyone is together, such as parties and the Tet holiday...

Newbie: @ladychef
Curator: @namiks


image.png

Chicken Pizza = My homemade recipe🥗🍜🍛

A pizza can be made with various ingredients and there are a lot pizza that's made with a very few ingredients. I made a chicken pizza this time but I could name this pizza as Beef Pizza or Mushroom Pizza or maybe vegetable pizza if I had use those things instead of chicken although I've used not just chicken but also mushroom and chicken sausage and etc. And I tried my best to make this pizza good in both taste and look and I think it's my best pizza that I made till now.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png