Love Sniper Retention Curation #290

in #retentionlast year
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @cabetosag
Curator:@mipiano


¿Cómo llegué a la Filosofía? [ES-EN]

Good morning my knowledge lovers of the Humanitas Community.

It is almost a moral duty to start this post almost by way of introduction, since I had it pending to myself.

I came to philosophy almost in a Claude Levi-Strauss-like way.


Newbie: @wendy23
Curator:@mipiano


Wednesday Walk: Mi Camino al trabajo//My way to work 🚴‍♀️(ESP-ENG)

Hello again hivers from this beautiful community, which as always allows us to discover new places when we see the beautiful photos that everyone publishes here. This time I want to show you some of the places I often pass by on my way to work.

Newbie: @orah14
Curator:@macchiata


Making a back-to-school (or run-errands) wig with old attachments.

Hi beautiful people, hope you had a lovely day..... Today, I completed a wig I started making last week, this wig was made with my used attachment.

For some reason, I don't like throwing away used attachments, I feel they can be used for something else especially with the current price of attachments these days, it won't sit right with me if I decide to waste something I paid heavily for, so I decided to make a wig, at first, I wanted to perfect a wig I made earlier this year but changed my mind and decided to try something different.


Newbie: @hidekinagatari
Curator:@macchiata


Mejora tu front lever y plancha[SPA🇻🇪] | Improve your front lever and planche[ENG🇺🇲]

Good morning fellow hive and SWC, I'm Brayan @Hidekinagatari, This time I want to share with you some exercises put in a routine which are with weights and combinations that aim to improve your front lever or planche, and further strengthen the muscles involved in these elements ... Although these exercises can also be done either to gain strength or improve your muscle hypertrophy.💪🏼

Newbie: @ummehani
Curator:@soulsdetour


Beautiful colorful butterfly made with glitter paper

How is everyone my friends I know everyone is very well

This is my first post in this community. Been looking at this community posts for a long time. Very nice diy posts I like very much
I think that each person has a different sleep that hides the latent knowledge, if a person tries to awaken his sleeping knowledge.


Newbie: @mack99
Curator:@erikah


Sunset behind the boarding house

On this occasion I would like to tell you about Sunset behind the boarding house. At that time I went to Banda Aceh and stayed at one of my friend's boarding houses which was located at Prada. There the atmosphere of the boarding house is also very good and very safe for us, especially the problem of the train that we put outside.

Newbie: @actordontee
Curator:@erikah


Stop The Entitlement: Nobody Owes You

I used to starve around rich people and lost out on many opportunities in the past, because I lacked the funds to take advantage of them.

However, there are those people I know who want to help but are unable to do so. Because I am aware that their money wasn't mine, I never get angry with them not even once. Instead, I get motivated.


Newbie: @veronica11
Curator:@erikah


Corn and cinnamon cookies free of gluten, sugar and dairy.

For me it's a pleasure to bake with others in mind, especially little ones with autistic syndrome, a mental health condition that can be improved by stopping the consumption of foods free of gluten, refined sugar and dairy products.

It is a proven reality, the absence of these elements in the body favors the proliferation of intestinal biota, a series of microorganisms or bacteria residing in our large intestines that generate positive substances that connect with our brain, which is why people with autistic syndrome are recommended to follow a style of food with these parameters.


Newbie: @nishani9
Curator:@erikah


A good day / My home Garden / My father and Me

I didn't go to work yesterday. There is a childrens talent show in my school .and the children are practicing for it. I didn't have the responsibility to do it, so I took a leave yesterday. So I thought I would share with you how I spent my day. Now im going to tell about how i spent my day..

Newbie: @deythedevil
Curator:@erikah


Upgrading My Acoustic Guitar

My acoustic guitar don't have a built in pick up. I used a detachable pick up when I need it to plug in an amplifier. But it seems that the sounds is not good.

I used an acoustic guitar with built in pick up and it makes me think that I really need to upgrade my acoustic guitar.


Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this update.
I appreciate @erikah for the curation. This means a lot to me, you are amazing!!!

You're welcome and keep up the good work!

Thank you so much, I will

Thank you @erikah and @lovesniper and all the team of ocd.

Our pleasure, have a nice evening :)

Thank you so much for the support 🙏😊

Thank you so much @macchiata 🥰🥰 and @lovesniper