Love Sniper Retention Curation #291

in #retentionlast year
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @felixordaz
Curator:@erikah


(ESP/ENG) Iniciativa mi pollo ketchup polvoreado, ensalada de vegetales cocido mi plato favorito./(ESP/ENG) Initiative my chicken ketchup powdered, cooked vegetable salad my favorite dish.

Today is a beautiful day with bright sunshine so I wish my #Hive Food friends a happy and blessed day. Today chicken is cooked in my kitchen to participate in this excellent initiative my favorite dish chicken # 2 edition of #Hive Food and I have friends a fabulous and delicious recipe, to pamper this community in this initiative I will cook in my gourmet initiative a special fried chicken in ketchup sauce dusted in cornstarch and to accompany it a rich salad of cooked vegetables that you will eat it all and you will want to repeat. I also want to congratulate the friend who created the initiative @janettyanez and at the same time invite all the friends who have not participated in this initiative my favorite chicken dish.

Newbie: @flquin
Curator:@erikah


Camino al Panteón Nacional [🇪🇸 / 🇬🇧]

This journalist was right in many things and we experienced it every time the currency was devalued, to the point that many "worthless" Bolivars were seen lying in the streets and even set on fire. When i saw something like this, i thought that not everyone saw a Bolivar lying on the ground, they only saw a piece of paper. This thought gave me some relief, but the feeling of discomfort was still present.

Newbie: @paolahc270
Curator:@coquicoin


[Spanish - English] Mi Proceso Migratorio - My Migration Process (Venezuela - Ecuador)

Hello hive friends, I hope you are doing well, this is my second post in the @Aliento community. I take this opportunity to tell you a little about my migration process (Venezuela - Ecuador), the trip and the transition

Newbie: @ninal997
Curator:@indayclara


Cats against the first snow

The cats were especially surprised. So I decided to take them outside. Junior was generally not too happy that something cold suddenly found itself under his breath. He asked to return to the house to be warm.

Newbie: @vickivalentina
Curator:@couqiocoin


Friends forever! | My sisters in life [ENG/ESP]

Hello hive family, I hope you had a nice day, today I come to talk about the value of friendship and the fortune of having true friends. I feel fortunate because I have a long list of friends who have always been with me through thick and thin and who have shown me their love and loyalty. In this opportunity I want to tell you about this small group of brave, intelligent and of course beautiful women, women who radiate good vibes and who with their life example inspire me to improve every day as a person.

Newbie: @jotavi
Curator:@indayclara


My point of view on Alternative Medicine [ENG/ESP]

In my life experience with alternative medicine, it has been very helpful in some treatments that I use to describe medical products and practices that are not part of complementary medicine, since it is healthy for me, it helps me heal my body and recover my balance.

Newbie: @artemisart
Curator:@indayclara


Painting CD's - Yellow moon [Eng-Esp]

Greetings, hivsartics. In today's installment I want to share with you a piece made with paint (I hope later to be able to buy watercolor paints, as they are my goal). I simply wanted to create a piece and listening to music (Spotify on shuffle), I have let myself get creative.

Newbie: @paoladiaz
Curator:@indayclara


Por fin mi novio se animó a dar un paseo un domingo en un pueblito de los andes Es/En

Hello dear community, today I want to share with you part of my Sunday. I am a lover of nature, of enjoying our small towns, of the geographic beauty that we have in the state of Táchira. It had been a while since the last time I went to the copper.

Newbie: @cloflo
Curator:@indayclara


My Last Birthday #109

I do not wish to die just yet. I do not long to say goodbye because deep down I know I have not lived enough. I am not proud of myself yet. I love myself, but I am unhappy with where I currently stand--- confused, broke, and lost. I have not achieved anything. This makes death an uncomfortable topic for me.

Newbie: @honeyflow
Curator:@soulsdetour


SEWING THE TWIST DRESS

Good morning everyone, enjoy the day with your various activities. And always be around the people who love you. Days are tiring if you don't enjoy them. It's also great to enjoy them with a positive attitude. Like me as a tailor is not easy, if the customer is satisfied with the results of the sewing is a bonus. But if the customer is not satisfied it is a consequence that must be accepted as a tailor. Therefore, I always face all aspects of life and enjoy it positively.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi guys.

@lovesniper Thank you very much for the attention to my content. @erikah thank you so much for considering my post.
I think my thanks fall short for the kind attention you have given me.

It is well deserved, so you're welcome. Keep those quality posts coming 😀

Hi, @lovesniper I'm not a newbie anymore?

Share the Iranian revolution
Woman
Life
FreeDom✌️