Love Sniper Retention Curation #298

in #retentionlast year
Authored by @indayclara

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @nusrat5686
Curator: @erikah


image.png

Bengali Recipe: Vegetarian cooking with Onion leaves, Gourd and Lentils.

I don't always like to eat one type of vegetable so sometimes I like to cook vegetables in different ways. Onion leaves are available in winter which we eat with various curries, it brings a different flavor to the curries. I have already discussed the nutritional value of gourd and lentil, so there is nothing new to say. Today I will show you how to cook onion leaves, gourd and lentil curry, but it is very tasty. This curry is very nutritious as well as tasty.

Newbie: @mariaga
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

[ESP/ENG] 🔸 La vida te puede cambiar en 1 segundo / Life can change you in a second

Hello hello! to all the friends of hive and the great community of @hivecatarsis, I was a little absent from the community because I had a health mishap which I will tell you about. Life can change you in a few minutes, we must value everything we have, we do not know when will be our last day on this earthly plane.

Newbie: @gltorres12
Curator: @macchiata


image.png

Outfit inspirado en Madeleine White / Outfit inspired by Madeleine White 💅 [ESP/ENG]

Today I come to show you my new hobby, which consists of recreating a random outfit from the entire collection I have on my Pinterest; every time I can, I will try to draw one by choosing a random number. This time the selected number was 256! I hope you like it a lot.

Newbie: @mergusa88
Curator: @soulsdetour


image.png

CARAOTAS CON LECHE DE COCO | BEANS WITH COCONUT MILK - RECETA

In our country it is customary to eat caraotas several times a month, they are prepared and refrigerated to be consumed the following days, they are always waiting in the fridge to be the companions of rice and pasta, to eat them alone as soup or cream, to accompany some protein or to enjoy them refried in a Sunday breakfast, ahh and without forgetting to mention that they are always present in our star dish the "Pabellon criollo". So if you want to try another way to prepare caraotas I invite you to make this recipe with few ingredients.

Newbie: @mack99
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

enjoying Sanger

On this occasion I want to tell you about enjoying Sanger. When I was in Banda Aceh last week, in the afternoon I went to a coffee shop near my boarding house and the place was pretty good and the wifi was really sharp.

Newbie: @ariylove
Curator: @souldetour


image.png

An act of kindness I will never forget

To cut long story short, a good samaritan heard our argument. We were in our khakis. So he asked if we were stranded and needed a place to stay,I said yes without hesitating because I do not like the idea of staying in the park. He then offered to house us in an hostel accommodation in the University of that state free of charge, since students were not really in session at that moment.

Newbie: @poetjuet01
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

Attending a niece's birthday party

My nephew's birthday party was held simply, unlike other people's extravagant birthday parties, but the event was still going on lively even though only inviting a few children and their families

Newbie: @jordy0827
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

LOH CONTEST #110: Evaluations of the year, and... What would I rencarnate in. [ENG/ESP]

If you could be reincarnated into something: I would like to be reincarnated in a being with whom I can feel free. Where I don't feel the pressure of society and being tied to rules of coexistence, without having to meet objectives and goals, where I don't have to prove anything to anyone, or have to pretend to fit in, or meet certain standards and stereotypes to be accepted.

Newbie: @angeedm
Curator: @soulsdetour


image.png

Reencuentro Con Los Panas De La Universidad/Reunion With University Friends

The university for me was a totally different world from the one I had already lived in, here you have to make an effort to get the best grades and thus have more opportunities to complete the career we chose, and something that impacted me at the beginning was that you no longer had to tell your parents to come and talk to x or y professor to inform you how I was doing in the subject. It was just me against the world.

Newbie: @@@floraada
Curator: @mipiano


image.png

THE RISK I TOOK TO BECOME THE BEST

I was in primary 2 when my father took me to a big school owned by a steel company in Delta state. A lot of activities, great teachers, sports, fun times, beautiful learning skills, cultural activities and many more. It's a school for the best of the best, rich kids also attended because their parents knew the school had all the facilities a child needs for learning.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for supporting my content. I really appreciate your valuable support.🥰

Thank you very much for the support you have provided @ocd and @mipiano😊

It's our pleasure ☺️
Have a good weekend!

Have a good weekend too to you 😇

Thank you for your support

You are welcome! Keep it up! 😊

Very grateful for the mention and support

You are very welcome, @mergusa88! 😊