Love Sniper Retention Curation #436

in #retention11 months ago
Authored by @anggreklestari

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @creeptor
Curator: @traciyork

Screenshot_1.png

creeptor`s peakd journey or a tale of the creepiest splinterlander

Every great journey begins with a single step, which I`m taking today by writing my first peakd post. To be totally honest it took me quite some time to get from "simple" Splinterlands daily grinder to Hive explorer.

Newbie: @curiouscatho
Curator: @erikah

received_600567484473605.jpeg

LOH 136: A memory of my childhood, a memory of my life

They said, it's impossible for a man and a woman to stay friends for a long time. It's either they turn out to be lovers or one of them like the other. While this is true to most cases, I don't think it's true to all.

Newbie: @alborhada
Curator: @erikah

InShot_20230602_211052094.jpg

Mi participación en el concurso Observa, piensa, escribe | 🍅 Tomate a precio casi regalado [Esp] [Eng]

When I look at those rich tomatoes 🍅 I start thinking about the laborious work that the producer of the field has to offer us this precious food.

It is those blessed hands that day by day with their effort and hard work till the soil and tend their plants so that we can bring to our tables this rich vegetable.


Newbie: @themedwhowrites
Curator: @erikah

IMG_20230602_154816.jpg

Attended Day 6 Of Kaogma Festival

Last May 26, my friends and I decided to attend day 6 of the Kaogma Festival here in Camarines Sur, Bicol. Some different bands and artists caught our attention --- the reason why we convinced ourselves to attend.

Newbie: @inessita
Curator: @mipiano

imagen.png

Camping Day / Creative Nonfiction Prompt #33

That day I woke up earlier than usual, I hardly slept, for the first time I would go on a field trip with some classmates, every year my school rewarded the students with the highest average with a day of camp, previously I had received the invitation twice, but my mother did not sign the permission, this year I was authorized to attend, which made me very happy.

Newbie: @kinganny
Curator: @millycf1976

pexels-photo-1637884.jpeg

The Priestess of Bina

It's a sunny Friday morning, and the train station is filled with travelers. It was the holiday season, and a lot of families were going on vacation. It's that time of year when family members get together and bond with each other.

Newbie: @emileli
Curator: @erikah

GridArt_20230531_104515860.jpg

Expansión de AQUí/AHORA - DESDE MI MAPA Nº 52// Expansion of HERE/NOW - FROM MY MAP Nº 52

The here and now!

This little phrase contains so much life that it unconsciously takes me to the past and inevitably to the future, but affirming my here and now makes me remember the programs of a television program that was called life is today. How many times have I asked myself what this commentator means by that and the universe took me or brought me to moments of learning that allowed me to discern that phrase, and not so much that it did apply it to my life, it still hasn't applied it 100% but now I have been using it for several years and I have seen results, but the good thing is that it is now part of my life.


Newbie: @lunitu
Curator: @erikah

cli7vcwvs00155tszhrsb39rv_IMG_9101-01.webp

Asking for what we deserve by inheritance

Continuing with the theme of gratitude, I personally have experienced a lot of trouble understanding the abundance of God or the "universe." The force that created us knows no scarcity, its matter is made of abundance at levels that we mortals are incapable of understanding with the naked eye.

Newbie: @crazycowboy
Curator: @erikah

20230531_155426.jpg

What Bugs You?

A Trip To The Market . . .

Yesterday I attended another funeral, and had errands to take care of. While we were out, we stopped by one of the local village markets.


Newbie: @marbelis75
Curator: @coquicoin

InShot_20230531_110038811.jpg

Árbol de limón en casa✨❤️//Lemon tree at home✨❤️ [Esp-Eng]

Hello, friends, how are you, I hope you are doing well and are having a great Wednesday, I tell you that early on we started to decorate our lemon tree, my husband told me that he was going to cut some branches, as they were too long.

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with peakd.com or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

thank you! Feels good to be "seen" 😇 ... I hope to get better at writing, editing ... especially since english isn`t my first language.

Lots of love♥️

Muchas Gracias por el apoyo 🤗

Thanks for rating my publication 🤗

Thanks for the mention!

Keep rocking the good stuff!

Regards

Richard Taylor

Thank you for the mention. This is encouraging and will make me work hard and improve on my writing.