Love Sniper Retention Curation #79

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @chincoculbert
Curator: @indayclara


Love, Pain and Hurt

Janet asked and she could see him smile shyly. He had the most beautiful smile she'd ever seen. Every thing about him marvelled her, he was slim and tall, had perfectly black skin with very full hair and dull eyes. He looked a lot like the younger version of Michael Jackson and it wasn't surprising when she found out that he had an angelic voice.

Newbie: @pinkhub
Curator: @indayclara


Finally got my first Harklaw

The end of season rewards seems to hate me. I never really got any good cards from end of season since I started playing this game. Just look at the loots of my 7 accounts for the last season...

Newbie: @mjvdc
Curator: @indayclara


Photos that inspire me

Hello Ladies!

This is my entry in the 57th edition of the Ladies of the Hive Community Contest by answering the question Whose or what picture is on the home page of your phone? And why did you pick that?


Newbie: @venelin
Curator: @pusen


In Burgas you can watch both sunrise and sunset over the sea

My hometown of Burgas borders the Black Sea to the east. The bay is one of the most beautiful in the country and the beach is filled with thousands of tourists every summer.

Newbie: @consciouscat
Curator: @indayclara


Me: The Reader {Community Contest #3}

The very best way for me to tell you about me as a reader, I think, is to start with my love of learning.

I love learning. I think it's because it's a new way to explore the world and discover new possibilities without ever leaving home. Not that I dislike leaving home, I actually love it. It leads to more exploring. But I digress, I was talking about my love of learning.


Newbie: @albakriz
Curator: @indayclara


(ESP-ENG) Manualidad ornamental, basada en un mochuelo en su casita / Ornamental craft, based on a little owl in his house.

How about dear friends of Hive! In this new post I want to share with you an idea of how to make this beautiful and artistic decoration for our homes in the shape of a house, which has a creative tenant owl.

Newbie: @mejs
Curator: @indayclara


Healing isn’t beautiful

As I grow older, I have came to realized that there are a lot of things that will somehow break us apart. In some situations, you’ll be able to bounce back. But there are some set backs that are just too had to go through.

Newbie: @iamraine
Curator: @indayclara


A Day in My Life and Overcoming Anxiety

Hey Hivers! It's my first time blogging about a day in my life. I don't know what got me into writing this but perhaps I wanted to share something with you. Let's talk about my day today, mental illness, productivity, and others. Are you ready? Let me get started then.

Newbie: @chel-koby
Curator: @indayclara


Why I stopped Playing Splinterlands for Over 2 weeks and What I learned

Surely everyone can agree with me that Splinterlands is a great game. In my previous post involving a positive comparison of both Splinterlands and Axie Infinity, we can see that in the aspect of Game Mechanics and Enjoyment from playing, Splinterlands beats Axie hands down, and no doubt many of the blockchain games that exist today.

Newbie: @beegarnz
Curator: @jcrodriguez


British Stereotypes in Films That Totally Annoy Me

Hey all or should I say 'Wotcha'

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the mention @lovesniper and @indayclara. I am flattered :-)

Looking forward for your next blogs!

Thank you @indayclara, @ocdb and to all the people backing up this wonderful project. More power to you guys 😎

You are welcome! Keep it up!

Thank you so much @lovesniper and @indayclara . I'm honored to be part in the list 😍

You are welcome @iamraine. Keep up the good job!

Thank you @lovesniper and @indayclara. This is much appreciated.

You are welcome @mejs! Keep it up!

Wow @indayclara I'm glad to be on that list. Thanks so much for the warm welcome @ocdb and @lovesniper ...means a lot 🔥🥱

You are welcome @chincoculbert! Looking forward on your next blogs!

I've actually written some other stuffs..They arnt too great but you'll enjoy reading them...Check them out whenever you can!!! @indayclara

Les agradezco a @lovesniper y @indayclara por la mención y su apoyo, les deseo mucho éxitos a su provecto 😊 ¡saludos!

You are welcome @albakriz! Keep it up!

Oooooh. Thank you for including my post here @indayclara! ❤️

You are welcome @consciouscat! Keep it true!