Love Sniper Retention Curation #96

in #retention2 years ago
Authored by @macchiata

image.png

Hello everyone!

This is the Lovesniper Retention curation initiative aiming to retain those quality content creators after making their introduction posts. It was observed that after newbies made their introduction posts, their succeeding posts are often ignored. This initiative will hopefully encourage the newbies to continue posting quality content and interact with anyone in the community. As compilation posts are also done, this will highlight the newbies and will give the community an idea which newbie to look out for.


OCD's Lovesniper team will follow everyone who made an introduction post and @lovesniper's feed will be the place to scour those quality content from new authors. Curators will check all the posts in the feed to find under-rewarded posts and recommend them for curation.

Here the recommended posts for OCD upvote for this batch of love sniper retention curation:

Newbie: @lightpen
Curator: @pusen


The precious seed.

The sound of birds rented the air. It's getting dark with all forest inhabitants getting set to sleep except perhaps those special species that have the most engaging period of their day only at night. Both friendly and unfriendly animals were emerging from the forest to scare them away from the journey.

Newbie: @islandboi
Curator: @indayclara


A Journey Into Hip Hop: Part 1-How I Got Into Dance

What made me discover dance, breaking/ b-boying in particular was when I was watching TV at home in Tanzania in 2002. It was a Run DMC music video- Its Like That. I was fascinated with the style and athleticism of the dancers and the battle culture associated with Hip Hop. At that time I didn't know what the dance was called. Since I didn't have internet at home my only access to popular media was music videos.

Newbie: @avanthius
Curator: @pusen


A Beautiful Card to Gift to Your Loved Ones 🌺🌻🌼💌| Tutorial

Hello Guys! Today I'm going to share with you how to make a beautiful card to gift to your loved once. The interesting thing about this card is that you can use it for any purpose, as a birthday card, as a get well soon card or as a anniversary card and lot more. All you have to do is make some small changes as you preferred. Once you learn the basics you can make whatever designs as you like. Okay then. Let's get started. And these are the things that you need for this.

Newbie: @kxlm
Curator: @pusen


Pocket Rocket Revealed! | Splinterlands Reward Cards

Over the last weekend, we received some fantastic eye-candy from the Splinterlands team, revealing the 12 new reward cards, scheduled for release at the beginning of next season. Of those 12 cards, one, in particular, caught my attention. The devious and alluring Dhampir Infiltrator!

Newbie: @jacobwayne
Curator: @pusen


22 Acres of Raw Land - Drone Shoot near Medina Lake, Texas

I just shot a 22 acre spread of land this week and had to share some of the photos I captured. This place had some awesome views of Medina Lake and the surrounding Texas Hill Country.

Newbie: @watusiwoman
Curator: @pusen


Watusi Woman - Snorkelling Hobbiest

For those of you that follow my sailing journey you probably already know one of my hobbies. I love to snorkel! I love the simplicity of snorkelling. I can go alone with minimal equipment, no preparation and lose myself in the underwater world.

Newbie: @infinite.ife
Curator: @indayclara


Portrait of a Boy - Thread Painting ( String Art/

I'm sharing my lastest thread Painting with you all. This is recently done by me and you all are the first set of people to come across this particular master piece. Here is a portrait of a friend's friend that his birthday is coming up soon. I did this for my friend to present as a gift.

Newbie: @semarekha
Curator: @indayclara


Eggplant's Traditional Flavored Mashed Recipe - Tasty Friday

I can't share too many recipes with you because I'm a little busy, but as my busyness diminished, I became active again in this great community. Today is Friday which is our weekly holiday, so today I will share with you one of my favorite recipes. In fact, I am very concerned about the taste, which is why everyone in our family loves my cooking.

Newbie: @krucekoncept
Curator: @indayckara


DAY 23 PORTRAITURE - DIGITAL ART

Day 23 of the challenge is themed PORTRAITURE, so I'll be Sharing with you all today a portrait Digital art I created recently that I really enjoyed working on

Newbie: @deepspiral
Curator: @indayclara


Good Lively Morning! First Personal Story - Final Semester

Time for some Nice coffee ☕✨ and perhaps as bit of a Story~

Please help us welcome our newbies! Hopefully, they will have an awesome stay in the platform and they will be here for long. To the featured newbies, your Hive and OCD family welcome you with open arms! Have a blast!

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!

Join our Discord channel for more information.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much @lovesniper, @pusen and the OCD team for your support. It is highly appreciated ❤

Wow, thanku for noticing my posts and featuring me in this post. As a newbie it's really appreciated and gives encouragement to continue to post what I hope will always be quality content. This pist is also a fabulous way to check out other newbies, which of course was your aim 🙏

Thanks you for the support and encouragement @lovesniper
It goes a long way to motivate me.

WoW, thanks for mentioning me, much love <3

Thank you so much for your encouragement and support, it really means alot to me. @lovesniper @indayclara

My pleasure! Keep it up!

Thank you for the love!! Respect.

Thanks for the curation ❤️❤️😊