DEVIL WORSHIPPING AND THE PANGS OF HELL

ADEMBA EMMANUEL‎
DEVIL WORSHIPPING AND THE PANGS OF HELL

May The Beautiful Name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth be glorified forever and ever through all eternity. Hallelujah! today Tuesday 14/7/2020 time between 4:00-4:14 am." The LORD God of heaven and earth through His presence the Precious Holy Spirit visited me.

  1. The LORD lifted a banner in the sky enscripted with these words, "Devil worshipping and Hell"

To my amazement I asked, "What does it mean?" and the One who was standing beside me said, "I want you to know why My Wrath is burning on mankind"

  1. Then The LORD said, "what you see is an example of what is done in the church by men and women of God who claim to preach and work miracle in the name of God." He gave me the flags of Kenya, Nigeria, Malawi, South Africa and USA and He revealed the identity of some of the most revered and honoured prophets, and pastors, for example, He revealed a prophet and prophetess in Kenya, a prophet in Nigeria, South Africa, and Malawi. Worried I asked, "LORD what is the problem?" He said, "See what they do." Suddenly He The LORD God brought many dead infants bodies carried in big tray who were being thrown to a pit of fire as human sacrifice, and I began crying asking The LORD what I will do because if I disclose this to the world they will kill me, and He said "Fear not I AM, call unto the blood of Jesus Christ" and The LORD brought me to one of the prophets and I asked him why is he destroying what Jesus Christ purchased with His blood. Then he began cursing me and I called on the blood of Jesus and this prophet was struck to the ground.

  2. The LORD carried me to the entry of Hell and being terrified with the episodes that I had seen, He said "See" as I was staring in an astounding manner at what was happening in hell I saw multitudes without number of people falling in hell like raindrops and as they entered the fire covered them and all was lost in what looked like a sea of fire and I began wailing again but The LORD said it's because of evil. I asked The LORD what I should do, and He said "Testify about Me in Truth and let people turn away from evil."

I jumped out of bed sweating and more terrified with these Visions.

Now to those who are reading this Vision please know that it's not a story, but it is the reality. Please tell your friends that Jesus Christ is to be witnessed in Truth to All the nations of this world. Amen.

BIBLE REFERENCE:

Amplified Bible. Leviticus 20:2
[2]Moreover, you shall say to the Israelites, Any one of the Israelites or of the strangers that sojourn in Israel who gives any of his children to Molech [the fire god worshiped with human sacrifices] shall surely be put to death; the people of the land shall stone him with stones.

Amplified Bible. Ezekiel 9:9-10
[9]Then said He to me, The iniquity and guilt of the house of Israel and Judah are exceedingly great; the land is full of blood and the city full of injustice and perverseness; for they say, The Lord has forsaken the land; the Lord does not see [what we are doing].
[10]And as for Me, My eye will not spare, neither will I have pity, but I will recompense their wicked doings upon their own heads.

Amplified Bible. Isaiah 29:15
[15]Woe to those who [seek to] hide deep from the Lord their counsel, whose deeds are in the dark, and who say, Who sees us? Who knows us?

Amplified Bible. Isaiah 14:9-11
[9]Sheol (Hades, the place of the dead) below is stirred up to meet you at your coming [O tyrant Babylonian rulers]; it stirs up the shades of the dead to greet you–even all the chief ones of the earth; it raises from their thrones [in astonishment at your humbled condition] all the kings of the nations.
[10]All of them will [tauntingly] say to you, Have you also become weak as we are? Have you become like us?
[11]Your pomp and magnificence are brought down to Sheol (the underworld), along with the sound of your harps; the maggots [which prey upon dead bodies] are spread out under you and worms cover you [O Babylonian rulers].

Amplified Bible. Isaiah 66:24
[24]And they shall go forth and gaze upon the dead bodies of the [rebellious] men who have stepped over against Me; for their worm shall not die, their fire shall not be quenched, and they shall be an abhorrence to all mankind.

Amplified Bible. Isaiah 33:11-14
[11]You conceive chaff, you bring forth stubble; your breath is a fire that consumes you.
[12]And the people will be burned as if to lime, like thorns cut down that are burned in the fire.
[13]Hear, you who are far off [says the Lord], what I have done; and you who are near, acknowledge My might!
[14]The sinners in Zion are afraid; trembling seizes the godless ones. [They cry] Who among us can dwell with that devouring fire? Who among us can dwell with those everlasting burnings?

Amplified Bible. John 5:28-29
[28]Do not be surprised and wonder at this, for the time is coming when all those who are in the tombs shall hear His voice,
[29]And they shall come out–those who have practiced doing good [will come out] to the resurrection of [new] life, and those who have done evil will be raised for judgment [raised to meet their sentence]. [Dan. 12:2.]

Amplified Bible. Revelation 12:10-11
[10]Then I heard a strong (loud) voice in heaven, saying, Now it has come–the salvation and the power and the kingdom (the dominion, the reign) of our God, and the power (the sovereignty, the authority) of His Christ (the Messiah); for the accuser of our brethren, he who keeps bringing before our God charges against them day and night, has been cast out! [Job 1:9-11.]
[11]And they have overcome (conquered) him by means of the blood of the Lamb and by the utterance of their testimony, for they did not love and cling to life even when faced with death [holding their lives cheap till they had to die for their witnessing].

REPENT AND RETURN TO JESUS THE ANOINTED ONE. RETURN TO THE CROSS AND THE BLOOD OF JESUS CHRIST.



SALVATION MESSAGE

If you wish to escape the eternal fiery burning torment of HELLFIRE in order to make HEAVEN, you must accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour today because tomorrow is never promised. You must restitute and confess all your sin unto God and also ensure you joined " a Bible Believing Church

for more spiritual growth" However, if you are a Christian and still indulges in various kinds of sins such as. Envy, anger, unforgiveness, lying, hatred, malice, murmuring, gossiping,

stealing, taking or giving bribe, exams malpractice, fraud, smuggling and robbery. Perhaps you into masturbation, fornication, adultery, prostitution, Lusting after MONEY and SEX, abortion, lesbianism, homosexuality, kidnapping, ritual killings and assassination; You must confess and repent today. Perhaps you into drunkenness, fighting and quarrelling, alcoholism, smokers, divorcee, polygamous marriage, occultism. Consultation of native doctors for charms making.

PRAYING in the name of MARY or any Saints or Angels, BOWING DOWN or HONORING THEM. You must renounce all these abominable and plead for God's mercy. Perhaps as a woman, you still given-in into vile affection "CHANGING THE NATURAL USE OF YOUR BODY INTO THAT WHICH IS
AGAINST NATURE" Therefore indulging yourself into worldly fashions, dressing in transparent clothes, wearing of mini and tightly skirts or WEARING OF TROUSERS. Exposing your breast, lapse to seduce men. Painting tips, fixing attachments, weave-on, jewelries and earrings, wedding rings. Making-up, putting on extra eyelashes, piercing of noses, tattoos, nails fixing and body bleaching. You must repent, dispose and burnt them off and ensure you maintain your natural beauty because the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God.
AFTER READING THIS TESTIMONY IF RIGHT NOW YOU HAVE NOT GIVEN YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST TODAY, BETTER TAKE A STEP OF FAITH AND BE ON YOUR KNEES AND SAY THIS PRAYER:

Lord Jesus, come into my heart, for I acknowledge I am a sinner, forgive me all my sins, wash me with your precious blood, cleanse me with your precious blood, I believe you died for my sins, save my soul, Lord Jesus, as from today, I make the decision to serve you with all my heart, give me the grace to stand and overcome sin, write my name in the book of life, Thank you for saving me, Thank you, Jesus, for forgiving me all my sins, In Jesus Name. AMEN

If you have confessed this prayer with faith please call this number +27814390084 for further spiritual growth in Jesus Christ.

For questions and contribution, please comment below, and your questions will be responded to, God bless you as you ask your questions, all questions are acceptable, remember it is for correction and learning......

Remember; Your soul is precious and was costly purchase by the Blood of Jesus Christ and you can't afford to lose "yours" in Hell for Billions and Trillions of years in ETERNITY for mere pleasure and fashion of this world that PASSETH-AWAY.
God bless you as you do so, please share...and save a soul today............................................

For Prayer, Salvation, Healing and Counselling Call/Whatsapp: +27814390084

PLEASE CLICK THE SHARE BUTTON TO SHARE TO SAVE AND RESCUE SOULS FROM HELL


NOTE
THIS MESSAGE CAN BE REPRODUCED FOR EVANGELISM IN ANY FORM WITHOUT ANY ALTERATION OR AMENDMENT AND IT SHOULD BE SHARED FREE NOT FOR SALE. (IT CAN BE SEEN ON OTHER SITES)
NO TIME TO WASTE, JESUS CHRIST IS COMING


You can get this evangelism message from Spirit report
The authorization to post it without alteration in any form has been given. Thanks.