GOD DID NOT LET ME SELL MY SOUL

ANONYMOUS 4
GOD DID NOT LET ME SELL MY SOUL

I was 25 in 2006 and was very drawn to money. For that, I worked really hard. Whenever there was a replacement to do, I volunteered to increase my hours and therefore my salary at the end of the month. I worked from 6 a.m. and when I came home it was already dark. I had no social life.

Despite all this volume of work, I did not have a satisfactory income. In my opinion, my job was not paying me enough. Since I couldn't work more than I already did, I started to get depressed because I couldn't see a way out. One night when I got home, my father was already asleep. I turned on the television and saw an advertisement for the Lotto. There were several millions of euros at stake this week.

I told myself that I was going to participate. I already imagined winning these millions. For me, it was the only way to accumulate beyond my satisfaction. As I went to bed, I projected my life as a millionaire while realizing that I had very little chance of winning.

As I pulled the blanket over me, I thought of those people who sell their souls for money, power, or fame. I then spoke to the Devil. I told him I was giving him my soul in exchange for this week's Lotto numbers. Immediately after that, I was in a vision. I was going down to a horrible place.

I saw fire, sparks, people screaming, crying anguish, and terrible horror all around. I then heard my daddy's voice. When I identified where it was coming from, I saw my dying father doubled over in the middle of the fire and a demon was writing the numbers on his back. It was the lottery numbers.

I screamed saying that was not what I wanted. I woke up shaking and could barely walk. I could still smell the sulfur and the burnt smell of this place. My feet were shaking. I took several minutes to reach my father's room, which was however right next door. When I opened his door, he was sleeping peacefully. I was so relieved. I tried to calm myself down while telling God that I understood the lesson. My father was the person I loved the most on this earth.

So God revealed to me that Satan was also going to take him in exchange for the numbers. Even today I tremble when I think about it. I would never fully recover.

I could not sleep. I was paralyzed by the sight of this place of suffering where there were people who were undergoing terrible things. My desire for money in the face of this reality seemed really ridiculous, worthless, unfair, unimportant, and immoral.

I am grateful that I have opened my eyes to many realities. The love of money had blinded me so much that I no longer even believed that I could end up in Hell and be responsible for the death of someone other than myself. From the moment we open the door to Satan, he takes everything.

God has promised that He will no longer ask children to pay for parents after the sacrifice on the Cross (Jeremiah 31: 29-30). He says everyone will henceforth pay for their own faults.

Jeremiah 31:29-30 In those days they shall say no more, The fathers have eaten a sour grape and the children’s teeth are set on edge. 30 But every one shall die for his own iniquity: every man that eats the sour grape, his teeth shall be set on edge.

But Satan never made that promise. He always claims family debts and he takes revenge on families over several generations. Stay away from him. What you trigger isn't just about you and him, but everyone you love.

[Source: chretiens2000.com]


SALVATION MESSAGE

If you wish to escape the eternal fiery burning torment of HELLFIRE in order to make HEAVEN, you must accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal saviour today because tomorrow is never promised. You must restitute and confess all your sin unto God and also ensure you joined " a Bible Believing Church

for more spiritual growth" However, if you are a Christian and still indulges in various kinds of sins such as. Envy, anger, unforgiveness, lying, hatred, malice, murmuring, gossiping,

stealing, taking or giving bribe, exams malpractice, fraud, smuggling and robbery. Perhaps you into masturbation, fornication, adultery, prostitution, Lusting after MONEY and SEX, abortion, lesbianism, homosexuality, kidnapping, ritual killings and assassination; You must confess and repent today. Perhaps you into drunkenness, fighting and quarrelling, alcoholism, smokers, divorcee, polygamous marriage, occultism. Consultation of native doctors for charms making.

PRAYING in the name of MARY or any Saints or Angels, BOWING DOWN or HONORING THEM. You must renounce all these abominable and plead for God's mercy. Perhaps as a woman, you still given-in into vile affection "CHANGING THE NATURAL USE OF YOUR BODY INTO THAT WHICH IS
AGAINST NATURE" Therefore indulging yourself into worldly fashions, dressing in transparent clothes, wearing of mini and tightly skirts or WEARING OF TROUSERS. Exposing your breast, lapse to seduce men. Painting tips, fixing attachments, weave-on, jewelries and earrings, wedding rings. Making-up, putting on extra eyelashes, piercing of noses, tattoos, nails fixing and body bleaching. You must repent, dispose and burnt them off and ensure you maintain your natural beauty because the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God.
AFTER READING THIS TESTIMONY IF RIGHT NOW YOU HAVE NOT GIVEN YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST TODAY, BETTER TAKE A STEP OF FAITH AND BE ON YOUR KNEES AND SAY THIS PRAYER:

Lord Jesus, come into my heart, for I acknowledge I am a sinner, forgive me all my sins, wash me with your precious blood, cleanse me with your precious blood, I believe you died for my sins, save my soul, Lord Jesus, as from today, I make the decision to serve you with all my heart, give me the grace to stand and overcome sin, write my name in the book of life, Thank you for saving me, Thank you, Jesus, for forgiving me all my sins, In Jesus Name. AMEN

If you have confessed this prayer with faith please call this number +27814390084 for further spiritual growth in Jesus Christ.

For questions and contribution, please comment below, and your questions will be responded to, God bless you as you ask your questions, all questions are acceptable, remember it is for correction and learning......

Remember; Your soul is precious ion of this world that PASSETH-AWAY.
God bless you as you do so, please share...and save a soul today............................................

For Prayer, Salvation, Healing and Counselling Call/Whatsapp: +27814390084

PLEASE CLICK THE SHARE BUTTON TO SHARE TO SAVE AND RESCUE SOULS FROM HELL


NOTE
THIS MESSAGE CAN BE REPRODUCED FOR EVANGELISM IN ANY FORM WITHOUT ANY ALTERATION OR AMENDMENT AND IT SHOULD BE SHARED FREE NOT FOR SALE. (IT CAN BE SEEN ON OTHER SITES)
NO TIME TO WASTE, JESUS CHRIST IS COMING


You can get this evangelism message from Spirit report
The authorization to post it without alteration in any form has been given. Thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @seyiodus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 700 posts.
Your next target is to reach 750 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-01 - Winners List
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!