You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATING OUR 1ST ANNIVERSARY!!! [BOUNTY ALERT]

in #reverseacid5 years ago (edited)

Congratulation with your 1St anniversary. Since I am in hospital it is too much for me to write an article now.

I am born in the Netherlands, you bumped into me so who knows we have the same friends?

I think on my way to cryptocurrency it was @crypto.piotr, @juanmolina and @fitinfun who helped me most.

Why?
Because they help you out if you need it and most important they write good content and easy to read.
Might be there are better accounts but so far I did not find them. Many are written for insiders.

What you could do to improve is to write more easy writes. It would make it easier for starters to understand how or what.

💕

Sort:  

Dear @wakeupkitty

I'm glad to be part of your journey :)

Hi @wakeupkitty

Thx for your kind comment :)

Did you notice that your comment is highlighted and it's surrounded by green "frames"? I wonder how did you achieve that effect.

Cheers, Piotr

I cannot see the green frames with Partiko 🤔. Will have a look elsewhere. I just typed the answer did nothing special as far as I know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for this mention that you made me appreciated friend @wakeupkitty.

Those words will remain sown in my mind and in my heart.

I thought you should know that. Steem brings close worldwide.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello dear @wakeupkitty

Since I am in hospital it is too much for me to write an article now.

What happen? Is all well? I hope it is.

Glad to know you're from The Netherlands. I always heard that people from there are extremely helpful and welcoming. Well, today I have seen that in you. I am sure we will bump into each other soon.

Because they help you out if you need it and most important they write good content and easy to read.

Yes, that could be said out all three people you have mentioned. They constantly inspire and engage with all, irrespective of their background or history and make sure to push others forward.

What you could do to improve is to write more easy writes. It would make it easier for starters to understand how or what.

I have taken your suggestion into account. Henceforth, I will ensure that my posts are accessible to as many people as possible.

And finally, thank you @wakeupkitty for constantly engaging with us, sharing our posts not just here but on twitter and other platforms as well. It really humbles us to see such support.

Hope we could return the favor. Reach out anytime.

Much cheers.

Thanks for your answer 💕

Posted using Partiko Android