My TOP 3: Review of Project Hope Community Publications (23/11 to 29/11/2020)

in #review3 years ago

Hello, how are you today? I want to tell you a little bit about a community I'm a member of and with which I've been able to grow together with all the other users, it's called @project.hope you can visit it at any time. In this space all the users do the possible thing to support to us, commenting and voting our publications, the idea of everything is to be a very united community and I believe that we have obtained it.

I would like you to dare to visit us, you can leave me your opinion in the comments.

image.png

Source
Source

For that reason today I bring you my top 3 of the week, I think they are publications of great interest and quality. Take a look at them!

image.png

MY TOP 3

First of all we have our friend who tells us a little bit about her motivation to be able to manage her business, she always gives us inspiring words and situations to apply in our lives.

It is important to maintain a good attitude in front of the not so pleasant situations since they will never disappear, we must implement strategies to be able to go on.

I invite you to visit her publication and leave a quality comment.

My Personal Business Growth Strategy.

image.png

Secondly we have our friend @eni-ola who brings us an excellent publication on how to prepare for the greyer days in our business. We must all be aware that things may go well but we will also have moments of downturn and we must be prepared mentally and financially to get through them.

I invite you to visit his publication and leave a quality comment.

The Dark Days of Being an Entrepreneur, Every new Entrepreneur Must Get Prepared For.

image.png

And thirdly we have our friend @fucho80 who brings us a subject that many of us know about but nobody talks about it, violence against women, which today with the pandemic has intensified. Currently here in Colombia where I live that is a reality in this country, the percentage of violence against women has increased and unfortunately the authorities do nothing about it. Greetings friend.

I invite you to visit their publication and leave a quality comment.

Covid-19 and violence against women.

image.png

This is my top 3 this week, I hope you will join me in reading these publications, also it would be great if you join our community!

image.png

Source

image.png

The emojis used are from Bitmoji

image.png

image.png