2,000 Starbits Giveaway!

in #risingstar3 years ago

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

We had 8 entries for the drawing. Thanks everyone for entering! Lets keep the 2,000 Starbits giveaways going!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I managed to withdraw 6,000 Starbits over the course of the day from missions.
  • I leveled up to level 69! I'm inching closer to being able to grow my band.
  • My current rank is 208, down from 200
  • I held steady at 5,744 fans
  • I have enough Starbits to open a new pack, but didn't get to open one tonight.

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 8 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @karkalitsos, @irisworld, @mpoukovo, @oxidil, @subidu, @luizeba, @rafasete, and @esperosh1ve!

winner 10-7-21.png

Thanks for playing and good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winner and I am jumping into the next draw! :)

Thanks for the giveaway.
Add me again for the next time.
@oxidil

Thanks for the giveaway! Count me in!

IGN @luizeba

add me please! @maurojd Mucha suerte para todos!

Congrats to the winner! Count me in please🤩 @rachaeldwatson

Please include me for the next draw. Thank you.

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela

Thank you for doing this! @spiritverve

!LUV

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE