2,000 Starbits Giveaway!

in #risingstar3 years ago

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

Another good day in Rising Star. I opened a pack which included a Jet Ski! I'll have to do some lessons to catch up with my 400 new fans. Thanks for all of those that joined the last giveaway!

Make sure to follow me for future giveaways!

Progress Report

  • I earned 6,000 Starbits from missions.
  • My current rank is 208 - slightly up from 205 yesterday.
  • I'm up to 6,264 fans due to my shiny new Jet Ski.
  • I opened one pack.

Pack - 10-10-21.png

Giveaway Rules

  • Upvotes are appreciated, but not required
  • Leave a comment - make sure to include your username if it is different than your posting name
  • Only one entry per human

Results of Last Giveaway

We had 10 entries yesterday. Thanks for entering @kotenoke, @oxidil, @irisworld, @subidu, @rachaeldwatson, @astrocat-3663, @maurojd, @kaizokou, @javiss, and @mario02.

winner 10-10-21.png

Congratulations @mario02!

Good luck in the next draw!

If you aren't currently playing Rising Star - sign up through my referral link below! Feel free to message me for tips and maybe a gift to help you get going!

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=belhaven14

Sort:  

Congratulations @belhaven14! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

Congrats @mario02! Sign me up again please🤩

Thank you very much for the prize my friend, super grateful.
Count me in for the next giveaway. @mario02
Thanks!!

Nice progress!

Count me in ^^ @subidu

add me please @maurojd

missed another! If at first you don't succeed, try, try, again.
@kotenoke

Thanks for the giveaway, and count me in for the next one!

IGN @luizeba

Count me in :) @mpoukovo

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE