Risingstar : un peu de Brahms

in #risingstar3 years ago

Capture.PNG

Salut à tous, l'ouverture des packs 13 à 16 de la série de 24 packs achetés sur risingstar

cette série m'a permis d'avoir la carte à édition limitée Brahms, puis ce jeu est sur le thème musical je vous invite à écouter une de ses créations.

13pack.PNG
C'est la première fois que j'ai deux fois la même carte dans un pack, deus rares en plus.

14pack.PNG

Il doit y avoir du stock, lol je la touche encore dans le pack suivant, avec un instrument en rare.

15pack.PNG

Ce n'est pas un gag, c'est vraiment dans l'ordre d'ouverture.

16pack.PNG

Bon un peu déçu je n'ai pas la R22, lol.

Mais très satisfait de l'ensemble de ce tirage, j'espère que vous avez écouté Brahms en découvrant les cartes.

Bons jeux à vous.

Toutes les photos présentées sont prises par mes soins.

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER

Congratulations @cryptoyzzy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results

Hey @cryptoyzzy, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.