Giveaway #26 Results and Next Giveaway entry

in #risingstar2 years ago

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

First let me show everyone who is the \winner of the Person card Emily.



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@emitv, @flquin, @henruc, @sieghard1990, @davideownzall, @baburamg, @jfang003, @ragk88, @luizeba, @maurye23, @pero82, @thedoc07, @tokutaro22, @middle-earthling, @nozzy, @jmis101, @tengolotodo, @linoleum, @amakauz, @rachaeldwatson, @yeckingo1, @xheadhunterz, @rtonline, @joseal2020, @dailyspam

Next I would like to announce who won the SECRET GIVEAWAY and what did they all win.



And they all won:



Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "MC Attitude Rapper" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "MC Attitude Rapper" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on May 28th, 2022 and announced by May 29th, 2022. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! /

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  

MC Attitude Rapper

count me in

thanks

@henruc

MC Attitude Rapper
count me in please
@nozzy

MC Attitude Rapper
Please count me in @jmis101

Hi Jon,
MC Attitude Rapper

count me in ign : @baburamg

Thanks

Wow, thank you so much and congrats to all the other winners too.

MC Attitude Rapper

Count me in once again @amakauz

Goodluck to everyone too.

MC Attitude Rapper
Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero82

Hello
Happy start of the week.
By the way thanks for the hidden giveaway prizes you made, i managed to win a couple.
Add me again by MC Attitude Rapper
Thanks for the giveaways
!gif !PIZZA !LUV !LOLZ

MC Attitude Rapper🤗
!LOLZ
!PGM
!PIZZA

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/8)

MC Attitude Rapper @jdike in

MC Attitude Rapper
pls count me in @rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

MC Attitude Rapper
Count me in and thanks for the secret win 🙂
!PIZZA

Thanks for the win! 🥳 🎉

Count me in again please 😊 @blitzzzz
MC Attitude Rapper

Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

MC Attitude Rapper
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

MC Attitude Rapper
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling
!PIZZA
!LUV
!HBIT

thanks
MC Attitude Rapper
count me in again please
!pizza
!hbit

count me in @jfang003
MC Attitude Rapper

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

MC Attitude Rapper set the beat I dance in the morning.
I wish a good start into the day.

!Gif good luck

MC Attitude Rapper

count me in again, thank you @dwarflordnoj

@linoleum

MC Attitude Rapper
@tengolotodo

MC Attitude Rapper is gonna make everything alright for us B) @EmiTV

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

MC Attitude Rapper

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

MC Attitude Rapper
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

MC Attitude Rapper
@sieghard1990 !PIZZA

I want participe again

MC Attitude Rapper

@joseal2020

MC Attitude Rapper

@davideownzall

MC Attitude Rapper
count me in please
@elduderino420a

As i did not get an upvote, as per instructions ill try again:
MC Attitude Rapper
Please count me in @elduderino420a

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
blitzzzz tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
flquin tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
@risingstargame(7/15) tipped @dwarflordnoj (x1)
middle-earthling tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
dailyspam tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
sieghard1990 tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @dwarflordnoj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 2000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA