Giveaway #28 Results and Next Giveaway entry

in #risingstar2 years ago (edited)

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

First let me show everyone who is the # winner of the (type) card (name).



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@sieghard1990, @rtonline, @henruc, @vaynard86, @emitv, @middle-earthling, @jfang003, @rabbitlarry, @baburamg, @flquin, @pero82, @dailyspam, @nozzy, @linoleum, @davideownzall, @amakauz, @maurye23, @blitzzzz, @jmis101, @joseal2020, @thedoc07, @luizeba, @elduderino420a, @rachaeldwatson

Next I want to show everyone who the winners are for the SECRET GIVEAWAY. This weeks winners are:




Wow, @tengolotodo is on fire and won not one giveaway but 2 this week.

And they all won:



Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "Dj Gumbo" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "Dj Gumbo" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on October 8th, 2022 and announced by October 9th, 2022. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! /

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Dj Gumbo

Dj Gumbo
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling
!PIZZA
!LUV
!HBIT

Dj Gumbo
@treefrognada

DJ Gumbo
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Dj Gumbo
Hi Jonathan
2 wins, darn that is awesome thank you!
Please count me in again
Thanks and goodluck everyone @tengolotodo
!LOLZ

Scrabble
It’s all fun and games until someone loses an I.

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)

@jdike joins gladly with DJ Gumbo

DJ Gumbo

Count me in pls!

IGN: @rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulation to the winner.
Thanks for the giveaway please count me in @elduderino420a
Dj Gumbo

Hello
Good night
Count me in for the Dj Gumbo.
Thank you friend
@flquin
!PIZZA
!gif again and again and again

Dj Gumbo
count me in please
@nozzy

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Dj Gumbo

DJ Gumbo
!PIZZA

Dj Gumbo
Please add me again.
@maurye23
!PIZZA
!LUV
!HBIT

@maurye23, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Dj Gumbo has a Gig on the streets. Listen to him and have a great Party.

Hi,

Thank you for another giveaway @dwarflordnoj

Count me in! Let's see Dj Gumbo playing this weekend!

@linoleum

Thank you again

Dj Gumbo. Count me in please @rachaeldwatson, thanks 🤗
!LOLZ
!ALIVE
!PGM

@dwarflordnoj! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What is a cows favourite song
I like to mooooove it mooooooove it

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

Congratulations to the winners.
Please count me in @jmis101
Dj Cumbo

DJ Gumbo, whaddup! I'd love to roll again! @EmiTV

DJ Gumbo... Gumbo is a kind of food, right?
@sieghard1990

Dj Gumbo
Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82

Buena suerte a todos

DJ Gumbo

@joseal2020

!ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@dwarflordnoj! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @joseal2020.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (0/5)

Dj Gumbo

Thanks!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
joseal2020 tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
@maurye23(1/5) tipped @dwarflordnoj (x1)
middle-earthling tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
dailyspam tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
flquin tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @dwarflordnoj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!


We would really appreciate it if you would vote for our proposal to help Rising Star grow into the future. It won't cost you anything and just looks at your Hive Power to determine your vote. VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA