Giveaway #30 Results and Next Giveaway entry

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

Appologies I had a rough week and I am dealing with severe back spasms. I will always try to make it up to those of you who follow me faithfully so the next Secret Giveaway should show you all how generous I can be for your faith in me. Keep replying and entering the giveaway so that when I hit 50 you will see something EPIC. (only 20 more to go now

First let me show everyone who is the #OneUp winner of the Person card Giovanna.



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@maurye23, @emitv, @dailyspam, @rentaw03, @vaynard86, @joseal2020, @coquicoin, @nozzy, @jdike, @thedoc07, @middle-earthling, @rachaeldwatson, @elduderino420a, @pero82, @davideownzall, @treefrognada, @sieghard1990, @camillecrls629, @yeckingo1, @rtonline, @sorsa, @tengolotodo, @linoleum, @heatman, @blitzzzz

To continue with the SECRET GIVEAWAY winners are:



and they each win:



Now onto what everyone is guessing that they will hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "Giuseppe" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "Giuseppe" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on October 22nd, 2022 and announced by October 23rd, 2022. Well that is my plan but stick with it it will be announced and the winners always receive their winnings. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! /

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Giuseppe

Good luck and have fun, Giuseppe! I 've got you in my sights 😎

Giuseppe
Count me in please
@nozzy

Joining @camillecrls629
Giuseppe

Hello! I would like to join.
@heatman
Giuseppe

Thanks!

Giuseppe

@davideownzall

@jdike joins Giuseppe

im in like flint @rukien
THANKS

Giuseppe

Giuseppe. I hope you're back gets better! Spasms are the worst! 😞
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!LUV

@dwarflordnoj! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

What do you call a hospital for horses?
A horse-pital.

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/8)

Giuseppe

Thanks!!! You Rock!

@rabbitlarry

Count me in please
@akiraymd
Giuseppe

Hi,

Giuseppe

Congrats to the winner.

count me in the giveaway pls

good luck to all for this giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck to all, thanks you for the prizes

Giuseppe

@joseal2020

Hi,

Giuseppe, where are you?

count me in Jonathan, thank you!

@linoleum

Giuseppe
Thanks so much for the Stu! @treefrognada

Giuseppe
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling
!MEME
!LOLZ


Credit: alovely088
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Hi, count me in the giveaway pls @keithray

Giuseppe

Giuseppe
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Giuseppe
count me in. Thank you!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

Giuseppe
Count me in please
@maurye23

Giuseppe
Congrats to the winners and thanks for another great giveaway.
Please count me in for the next one. @elduderino420a

Giuseppe
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Giuseppe 🙂🙂🙂
!PIZZA

@jimboy04
Giuseppe

Guiseppe
Thanks for the card Jonathan
Please count me in today
@tengolotodo
!PIZZA

count me in @jfang003
Giuseppe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz Giuseppe

Giuseppe
I'm in @sorsa
Thanks and goodluck to all!

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
rentaw03 tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
dailyspam tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
@crazyphantombr(2/5) tipped @dwarflordnoj (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hi! count me in, please
Thank you
@coquicoin

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @coquicoin

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

!winex
@no-advice


Hi @no-advice, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.204


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Good luck

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Giuseppe

Congrats to all the winners last round! Count me in for the next round, please! Thank you! I hope your back feels better soon! 🙏 💚

@tydynrain

Giuseppe

please count me in
@arieruzzzz