Giveaway #32 Results and Next Giveaway entry

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

First let me show everyone who is the #OneUp winner of the Person card Betty.



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@akiraymd, @heatman, @linoleum, @strongmek, @treefrognada, @rukien, @bitandi, @emitv, @davideownzall, @blitzzzz, @middle-earthling, @jimboy04, @jfang003, @jdike, @vaynard86, @camillecrls629, @yeckingo1, @rachaeldwatson, @henruc, @elduderino420a, @joseal2020, @maurye23, @rtonline

Next the SECRET GIVEAWAY winners are:



And they each win:



Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "David" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "David" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on November 5th, 2022 and announced by November 6th, 2022. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! /

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  

David

count me in

thanks

@henruc

David.
Count me in again please @rachaeldwatson, thanks🤗
!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!LUV

@dwarflordnoj! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @rachaeldwatson. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

How many tickles does it take to tickle an octopus?
Ten- tickles

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(6/8)

David
Count me in
@bitandi

David
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thank you for the card

David
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling
!PIZZA
!LUV
!HBIT

David

I'm in @rukien

David
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
David

David
@strongmek is in. Thankies!

Thanks for the giveaway and congrats to the winners

David, count me in please @elduderino420a

thanks

Thanks for the win 🙏
I'm in for the next round
David
!PIZZA

David
Please add me again.
@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck to all

David

@joseal2020

count me in @jfang003
David

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Heyya David! @emitv

David
count me in
@maurye23
thanks
!PIZZA

David
Please count me in
Thanks
@tengolotodo

I'm in @sorsa
Thanks and goodluck to all!
David

David
Hello! I would like to join.
@heatman

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
middle-earthling tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
@maurye23(1/5) tipped @dwarflordnoj (x1)
dailyspam tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@dwarflordnoj! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

please count me in
@arieruzzzz

Count me in !winex !lolz


Hi @no-advice, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.222


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

If you lose a date because of bad breath
It wasn’t mint to be.

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @no-advice

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

Congratulations @dwarflordnoj! You received a personal badge!

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hive Keychain survey.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
David

count me in please
@akiraymd
David