Giveaway #33 Results and Next Giveaway entry

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

First let me show everyone who is the #OneUp winner of the Person card R215 David.



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@heatman, @linoleum, @strongmek, @treefrognada, @rukien, @bitandi, @davideownzall, @emitv, @sorsa, @arc7icwolf, @blitzzzz, @dailyspam, @middle-earthling, @mephiko, @jimboy04, @jfang003, @vaynard86, @camillecrls629, @henruc, @yeckingo1, @tengolotodo, @elduderino420a, @joseal2020, @maurye23, @rtonline

Next I want to announce who the SECRET GIVEAWAY winners are:



And they each win:



Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Hmm, guess I'll have to update the prize choosing wheel as it seems to be empty. Now why would something like that happen. Sheesh I made enough slots to last for 30 weeks when I made that one. Dang time is flying away.

Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "Anita" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "Anita" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on November 12th, 2022 and announced by November 13th, 2022. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! /

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

REMINDER: In order to be in the main giveaway you will have to reply with "Anita" which puts your entry in both giveaways at the same time.

Sort:  

Anita

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Thanks for sending Louise to stay in my musical world!
Let's see if Anita wants to come join us, too :D
@treefrognada

Anita
count me in again
@maurye23
!PIZZA

Hi, Congrats to all winners.

Anita

count me in & good luck to all!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Anita
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Anita
Count me in please and thank you😁
@tengolotodo
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Anita
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling
!PIZZA
!LUV
!HBIT
!GIF Good Luck

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

Anita
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Anita
Please count me in @elduderino420a
Thanks for the giveaway and congrats to the winner.

Anita sounds like I need a. I need an Anita. Hah, get it? I love weak jokes 😎 @EmiTV

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
middle-earthling tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
arc7icwolf tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
dailyspam tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
@risingstargame(5/15) tipped @dwarflordnoj (x2)
maurye23 tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Anita

and thanks for the card!

!PIZZA
!LOL

What's a dry orange good for?
Nothing at all. It's juiceless.

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arc7icwolf

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(1/4)


Credit: patlebo
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Hi,

Anita!

count me in @dwarflordnoj, thank you! Let's go!

@linoleum