Giveaway #35 Results and Next Giveaway entry

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

First let me show everyone who is the #OneUp winner of the Person card Giuseppe.



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@rukien, @jfang003, @jdike, @vaynard86, @treefrognada, @blitzzzz, @yeckingo1, @blessedkid-121, @dailyspam, @davideownzall, @middle-earthling, @emitv, @maurye23, @elduderino420a, @arc7icwolf, @rtonline, @sieghard1990

Lets keep this party rolling with the Secret Giveaway



And they each win:



Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "MC Attitude Rapper" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "MC Attitude Rapper" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on November 26th, 2022 and announced by November 27th, 2022. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! /

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

MC Attitude Rapper

MC Attitude rapper

Please count me in, thank you for your lovely initiative!
@stewie.wieno

!LOL
!LUV
!PGM

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
MC Attitude Rapper

Count me in!

MC Attitude Rapper

!PIZZA
!LOL

What do you call a haunted chicken?
A poultry-geist

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arc7icwolf

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(4/6)

MC Attitude Rapper
I'm in again
!PIZZA

.

Thanks for the win! 🥳 🎉

Count me in again please 😊 @blitzzzz

Here’s my upvote 👍🏻, enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕, and !LOL 🤪

MC Attitude Rapper

In my past life I was a turtle.
It is slowly coming back to me.

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @blitzzzz

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

Thank you for the win!
MC Attitude Rapper
@treefrognada

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
MC Attitude Rapper

MC Attitude Rapper

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
MC Attitude rapper
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE
!CTP

@dwarflordnoj! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

MC Attitude Rapper
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

MC Attitude Rapper

Count me in

@maurye23
!PIZZA

Hi. Want to join too...

MC Attitude Rapper

@jdike joins MC Attitude Rapper

Congrats to the winners and thanks for the giveaway.
Count me in please @elduderino420a
MC Attitude Rapper

Hi!

MC Attitude Rapper

Count me in @dwarflordnoj!

@linoleum

Thanks

MC Attitude Rapper
Count me in
@bitandi

MC Attitude Rapper
I'm in again @rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

MC Attitude Rapper is ready to party! @EmiTV

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
maurye23 tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
@blitzzzz(7/20) tipped @dwarflordnoj (x1)
arc7icwolf tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
dailyspam tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
middle-earthling tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Thanks for your giveaway
Please count me in today
Cheers @tengolotodo
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tengolotodo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

please I'm interested

Congratulations 👏🎉 to the amazing winners 🏆