Giveaway #36 Results and Next Giveaway entry

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

First let me show everyone who is the #OneUp winner of the Person card
MC Attitude Rapper.



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@harpreetjanda, @linoleum, @monsterbuster, @treefrognada, @bitandi, @mayt, @davideownzall, @emitv, @arc7icwolf, @blitzzzz, @dailyspam, @middle-earthling, @sieghard1990, @stewie.wieno, @jdike, @vaynard86, @henruc, @maurye23, @blessedkid-121, @rtonline

Next is the SECRET GIVEAWAY and those who won:



And what did they each win:



Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "DJ Gumbo" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "DJ Gumbo" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on December 3rd, 2022 and announced by December 4th, 2022. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! /

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  

!GIF Thanks
DJ Gumbo
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling
!PGM
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @middle-earthling

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


DJ Gumbo

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hi!

DJ Gumbo

count me in @dwarflordnoj, thank you!

@linoleum

Congats to all the happy winners!
DJ Gumbo
Count me in please!
@treefrognada

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
DJ Gumbo

DJ Gumbo
Count me in please!
@maurye23
!PIZZA
!PGM

Thanks for the giveaway. I won and already have the card in my possession.
Please count me in again, might get lucky twice in a row ;)
DJ Gumbo
@elduderino420a

DJ Gumbo
I'm in again
!PIZZA

DJ Gumbo

Count me in, thanks!

!LOL
!PIZZA

Hi all, Congrats to the winner.

DJ Gumbo

count me in & good luck to all!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

DJ Gumbo
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

I wonder if DJ Gumbo is a good cook :^) @EmiTV

Count me in plz !winex !lolz


Congratulations, @no-advice You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @dwarflordnoj.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.203


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
dailyspam tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
@maurye23(1/5) tipped @dwarflordnoj (x1)
arc7icwolf tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Congratulations @dwarflordnoj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 2250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking

very interesting post. I'll try to find out what it is and I need to investigate a little more

Count me in plz @no-advice !winex !lolz


Hi @no-advice, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.116


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @no-advice

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

DJ Gumbo
Count me in plz !winex !lolz


Hi @no-advice, This Post Is Older Than 3 Days Days.
Please Try Another Post.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.124


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I went to the doctor the other day and he said you’ve got hypochondria.
I said oh god not that as well!

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @no-advice

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/4)