Giveaway #41 Results and Next Giveaway entry

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

First let me show everyone who is the # winner of the (type) card (name).



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@ianballantine, @vaynard86, @boogiewoogie777, @yortn31, @henruc, @regib93, @elduderino420a, @elnauta, @arieruzzzz, @jdike, @jfang003, @awah, @middle-earthling, @rtonline, @supriya.gupta, @mango-juice, @bitandi, @baburamg, @davideownzall, @linoleum, @maurye23, @elnauta

Normally I would post a picture of a screen shot for the 5 or so winners of the SECRET Giveaway but to start the new year off right I am giving everyone a SECRET Prize. All the winners (and that is all of you who commented on my post, minus bots) are:


@ianballantine, @vaynard86, @boogiewoogie777, @yortn31, @henruc, @regib93, @elduderino420a, @elnauta, @arieruzzzz, @jdike, @jfang003, @awah, @middle-earthling, @rtonline, @supriya.gupta, @mango-juice, @bitandi, @baburamg, @davideownzall, @linoleum, @maurye23, @blitzzzz, @zestimony, @akmalshakir, @pero82, @altharoz , @wazock, @caelum1infernum, @sommylove, @elnauta

and you each win:



Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "Vintage VX" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "Vintage VX" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on January 7th, 2023 and announced by January 8th, 2023. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! /

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  

Vintage VX

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Happy New Year and congratulations to @blitzzzz and @pirulito.zoado.
Please count me in for the next giveaway. Vintage Vx
@elduderino420a

Vintage VX
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Hey @dwarflordnoj Happy New Year!!

Vintage VX

count me in, let's start this new year very good! thank you!

@linoleum

Vintage VX
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!PIZZA
!LUV
!GIF Thanks

Vintage VX

Please add me @awah

Vintage VX
Count me in
Thank you
@coquicoin

!PIZZA

Thank you so much for the i115 Karaoke Deluxe card!

Vintage VX count me in again, please. Many thanks – Ian :)< @ianballantine

Here we go a start of a new year and new hopes maybe new beginnings. Vintage VX

please count me in
@arieruzzzz
Vintage VX

Vintage VX
Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Hi Dwarflordnoj,
Count me in for Vintage VX
@baburamg

Thanks

count me in @jfang003
Vintage VX

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Vintage VX
!PIZZA
!LOLZ

What’s a squirrel’s favorite kind of joke?
Acorny one.

Credit: reddit
@dwarflordnoj, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dailyspam

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/1)

Vintage VX

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif new year

Vintage Vx

Thanks¡¡¡
@elnauta

Vintage VX
count me in again
@maurye23
thanks
!PIZZA

Vintage VX

Count me in friend 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway 🙏

@risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

pikachu-dancing.gif

Happy new year!
Count me in for the Vintage VX
Thank you for you giveaways
@flquin
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA Party!

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
middle-earthling tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
flquin tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
maurye23 tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
dailyspam tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
@dwarflordnoj(2/5) tipped @sommylove (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations to all the winners 🏆 I am very happy that I am also a winner.

Count me in, @rimurutempest 🤞
Good luck to everyone! 🍀

▶️Today's WOO Giveaways List: HERE

Welcome to a Great year 2023 Our Year of Joy and Month January our Month Of Joy, All Round Blessings, Upliftment, All Round Favours, Rejoice and Yahweh's Blessings 🙏 in Jesus Mighty Name Amen 🙏. We will be highly Favored, have Joy and Everything Good 🙏💃🏼❤️🙏
Thanks 😊
Although I don't know what it's used for I would like a little enlightened more

Although I don't know what it's used for I would like a little enlightened more
That is an open ended statement in English, USA or otherwise, so please let me know more detailed meanings of what "it" is that you would like to be enlightened more about.
!PIZZA

Happy New year and Month of Joy 🙏
I don't know what the gift is used for.
Thanks 😊

Oh, the giveaway is my gift to those who have followed my story through the #RisingStarGame. If you do not play it yet here is my link. Be ashured it is fun and if you have received a gift from me through these posts it can be utilized there or viewed on NFT Mart and you can buy/sell many of the HIVE NFTs there.

Count me in
@diegoloco
thanks