Giveaway #42 Results and Next Giveaway entry

in #risingstarlast year (edited)

If you do not have a HIVE account then please sign up here it is free.

First let me show everyone who is the # winner of the instrument card Vintage VX.



Next I would like to put out a big #OneUp for all the contestants in this giveaway.

CONTESTANTS

Other participants:

@ianballantine, @vaynard86, @henruc, @caelum1infernum, @elduderino420a, @altharoz, @dailyspam, @blitzzzz, @elnauta, @arieruzzzz, @jdike, @jfang003, @awah, @middle-earthling, @rtonline, @coquicoin, @linoleum, @baburamg, @davideownzall, @pero82, @maurye23, @flquin

Next I will announce the winners of the SECRET GIVEAWAY. And they are:

@ianballantine, @vaynard86, @henruc, @caelum1infernum, @elduderino420a, @altharoz, @dailyspam, @blitzzzz, @elnauta, @arieruzzzz, @jdike, @jfang003, @awah, @middle-earthling, @rtonline, @coquicoin, @linoleum, @baburamg, @davideownzall, @pero82, @maurye23, @flquin, @maurojd, @yortn31, @akmalshakir, @nietokilll, @supriya.gupta, @rimurutempest, @diegoloco, @sommylove

And they each win:



Now onto what everyone wants to hear, what is going to be given away in my next installment of this #OneUp giveaway series.
And the clue is:



Yup that is your one and only clue so guess wildly, LOL. To enter this please post "Alphorn" in your reply. I had a couple of entries that forgot the last secret word and I forgot to post a drawing time in my last giveaway. So please everyone "Alphorn" for your entry. If your comment did not receive an up vote from me then your entry is not accepted so please check back and fix it to properly be entered in this give away.

The Winner will be chosen at random on January 14th, 2023 and announced by January 15th, 2023. Until then Enjoy and rock on you #RisingStar's.

GAMES

Come play some Rising Star Game (Must have a HIVE account) with me or just Listen to my Band here.

Hey! I've been playing some awesome games and getting crypto from it. Come play and earn with me on Womplay — I'm sure you'll love it! Also you can get a FREE wax wallet from wombat and then ask you can get my links to all the fun wax games that I play and EARN with.

Atlas: Earth
Buy virtual real estate in ATLAS: EARTH and earn real CASH! Get started for free using this link.

FREEBIES

I earn BTC every hour for free and you can to just follow the link to Free Bitcoin.

EXCHANGES

BitMart
Crypto.com

Sort:  

R224 Alphorn! Please count me in and thank you for the giveaway!
@vicer0y
!LUV !LOLZ !PIZZA !PGM

@vicer0y, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thank you so much for the coffee cup.

Alphorn
Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Alphorn

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Hi @dwarflordnoj

Alphorn

Count me in. Thank you so much for the giveaways!

@linoleum

R224 Alphorn
THX for the coffee
!PIZZA

Thanks for the giveaway and congrats to all the winners.
Please count me in for the next giveaway @elduderino420a
R224 Alphorn

Hi Dwarflordnoj,
Count me in "R224 Alphorn"
@baburamg

Thanks

!PIZZA

ALPHORN Count me in again please and thank you for the giveaway!
@vicer0y
!LUV !PIZZA !PGM

@vicer0y, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@vicer0y, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Alphorn 📯
Please add me again.
@middle-earthling 🍺🍕☕
!PIZZA
!GIF Thanks

count @jdike in R224 Alphorn

Please count me in R224 Alphorn

@awah

Cheers !wine


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @dwarflordnoj.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/4 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.154


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thank you so much for the Coffee Cup card!

Alphorn count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

R224 Alphorn also doubles as a club.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll enjoy the prize that I won and hope to win min the next contest. I hope that each person is enjoying the new year and have a better year than last year. Alphorn

Thank you
Alphorn
Count me in again.
@maurye23

Alphorn. Thank you!
@flquin
!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Alphorn

Thank you! ❤️

Alphron

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations 👏🎉
Thanks 😌

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
flquin tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
dailyspam tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)
@middle-earthling(1/5) tipped @dwarflordnoj (x1)
baburamg tipped dwarflordnoj (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you so much 💕

Count me

Bundle of thanks again

please count me in
@arieruzzzz

Count me in friend 😍

@altharoz 😎

Thank you for the giveaway 🙏

@risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame #giveaways

“Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much” - Helen Keller

pikachu-dancing.gif

Count me in
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @kryptofire

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444