2.000 Misiones en Rising Star!! / 2,000 Missions in Rising Star!!

in #risingstar3 years ago

Holaaa,
Hi,

Hoy, me gustaría compartir con vosotros, que acabo de alcanzar las 2.000 misiones realizadas en Rising Star.
Ha coincidido con que el juego celebra haber llegado a los 1.000 jugadores regulares.
Today, I would like to share with you, that I have just reached the 2,000 missions carried out in Rising Star.
It has coincided with the fact that the game celebrates having reached 1,000 regular players*.

image.png

image.png

La recompensa por haber conseguido realizar las 2.000 misiones ha sido un paquete de cartas y me han tocado las siguientes:
The reward for having completed the 2,000 missions has been a pack of cards and I have received the following:

image.png

No ha estdo mal. No tenía ninguna de esas dos cartas en mi colección, y ahora tengo a Nathan repe .
Not bad. I didn't have either of those two cards in my collection, and now I have Nathan repeated.

😜

Vamos Rising, a por los 2.000 jugadores y yo a por las 3.000 misiones!!
Let's go Rising, for the 2,000 players and I for the 3,000 missions!!

💪 😉

Deseo que tengáis un buen dia!!
I wish you have a good day !!

Saludoss
Greetings

Sort:  

untitled.gif

!BEER

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@heyantomei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @nupulse.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)


Hey @heyantomei, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @heyantomei! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Señor, necesito su favor. Quiero XP Booster. Por favor ayuda.
Saludos