Carta de Edición Limitada. Bach (S11) / Limited Edition Card. Bach (S11)

in #risingstar3 years ago

Holaaa,
Hi,

Estoy contento de poder haber añadido la carta de este gran Compositor Alemán del siglo XVIII a mi colección.
I am happy to have added the card of this great German Composer of the 18th century to my collection.

image.png

He invertido 51.000 starbits en esta Carta de Edición Limitada.Bach (S11).
I have invested 51.000 starbits in this Limited Edition Card. Bach (S11).

image.png

Bueno, exáctamente han sido 48.450 starbits.
Well, it was exactly 48.450 starbits.

image.png

Me he decidido a comprarla ya antes de que me saliera mas cara.
I have decided to buy it before it became more expensive.

Deseo que tengáis un buen dia!!
I wish you have a good day !!

Saludoss
Greetings

CLICK TO VISIT

image.png

Sort:  

Hey @heyantomei, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

heeey que buena! ya tienes a todos los clasicos??

!BEER

Ya solo me falta Tchaikovsky. Tendré que ahorrar un poco para comprarla 😉 😅


Hey @heyantomei, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.