Indie Band Guru - RISING STAR Giveaway - WIN 1000 STARBITS #2 - (and winner #1 announced!)

in #risingstar2 years ago

IBG Rising Star Giveaway.jpeg

The last giveaway was a success so let's keep it rolling and continue to grow it with your help....... (for every 100 upvotes I will add 100 STARBITS!)

After discovering the amazing Rising Stars game on the HIVE blockchain I was hooked instantly. A Free-To-Play game that revolves around building a music career and supports independent artists??? Everything that Indie Band Guru is here for!!!

Some friendly Rising Star players helped me get started. Taught me the best tips to get rolling and even shared some cards and STARBITS. I have been grinding away for a few months and now it is time for me to pay it forward. 💰

image.png

Using The Wheel of Names
..... and The Winner of the last contest is.......

Screen Shot 2022-05-01 at 6.55.47 PM.png

CONGRATULATIONS @edskymiguel

-1000 Starbits have been sent

Screen Shot 2022-05-01 at 8.26.11 PM.png

image.png

As my way to give back to both NEW and CURRENT Rising Star players I will continue the:

Indie Band Guru Rising Star Contest.

Let us start by giving away 1000 STARBITS!!!

for every 100 upvotes I will add 100 STARBITS
(*hoping to increase the prizes as contest grows. Spread the word😁)

How To Enter:

Super Simple - Just leave a comment below.
Please include your in game name so I know who to send the winnings to.

*It is not required to upvote or reblog this post but it would be very much appreciated and hopefully grow the contest so we can increase the prizes. Tip tokens are super appreciated!

image.png

If you are NOT playing yet please consider signing up through my REFERRAL LINK and I will send over 500 STARBITS to help get you started.

image.png


Proud member of the @AcolytesofHelio Guild. Great Community/DAO of great people helping each other succeed in the fun that is Splinterlands
---currently recruiting. Get in touch.

AOH900.gif

*Running a CONTEST is new for me so if you notice something that needs updating or have advice, please share. Thanks!

Sort:  

Well, you've done it. After all the chat about RS on our Discord I have now started the grind as well. So - count me in!

IGN: oceanbee

Glad to have you sucked in with the rest of us. We will help you where we can.

I realized I did not tag past participants (told ya I was new at this, lol)
You have not entered this one yet so i wanted to give you a reminder.
@asakasa
@edskymiguel
@mryoung1979
@ninjamike
@lordanquek

count me in @pix21

Feel free to tag me in future giveaways :)

I'm in !PIZZA !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @indiebandguru

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
failingforward tipped indiebandguru (x1)
indiebandguru tipped leevermoon (x1)
@risingstargame(1/10) tipped @indiebandguru (x1)
falcout tipped indiebandguru (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Count me in @urkanon Thanks for all

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in kind stranger
@theey

You are IN! Glad to have you

Heeyy I want some STARBTIS! Count me in sir !PIZZA !hbits

!gif starbits

glad to have you here. good luck

Leezz gooo ..

@edskymiguel

Count me in..

Congratulations @indiebandguru! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

deadbydan

lets get me something! good luck me! lol

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Hi everyone, another sweet giveaway. Hope I can take it home

Ign: leevermoon

Good Luck!
!PIZZA

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA