Indie Band Guru - RISING STAR Giveaway - WIN 1000+ STARBITS #4 - (and winner #3 announced!)

in #risingstar2 years ago

IBG Rising Star Giveaway.jpeg

The last giveaway was a success so let's keep it rolling and continue to grow it with your help....... (for every 100 upvotes I will add 100 STARBITS!)
We reached 354 upvotes so an extra 300 Starbits was added to the prize!

After discovering the amazing Rising Stars game on the HIVE blockchain I was hooked instantly. A Free-To-Play game that revolves around building a music career and supports independent artists??? Everything that Indie Band Guru is here for!!!

Some friendly Rising Star players helped me get started. Taught me the best tips to get rolling and even shared some cards and STARBITS. I have been grinding away for a few months and now it is time for me to pay it forward. 💰

image.png

CONTESTS #3 - DRAWING
Using The Wheel of Names
..... and The Winner is.......

Screen Shot 2022-05-19 at 11.08.24 AM.png

CONGRATULATIONS @guurry123

-1300 Starbits have been sent

Screen Shot 2022-05-19 at 11.20.12 AM.png

image.png

As my way to give back to both NEW and CURRENT Rising Star players I will continue:

Indie Band Guru Rising Star Contest.

Let us start by giving away 1000 STARBITS!!!

for every 100 upvotes I will add 100 STARBITS
(*hoping to increase the prizes as contest grows. Spread the word😁)


How To Enter:

Super Simple - Just leave a comment below.
Please include your in game name so I know who to send the winnings to.

-It is not required to upvote or reblog this post but it would be very much appreciated and hopefully grow the contest so we can increase the prizes.-

Tips greatly apprecioated (🍕 PIZZA , 🍺 BEER, 🎮 PGM, ❤️ LUV , 🍷 WINE, 😆 LOLZ, ❤️ ALIVE, etc.)


image.png

If you are NOT playing yet please consider signing up through my REFERRAL LINK and I will send over some STARBITS to help get you started.

image.png

Last contest participants (let me know if you would like to be removed from the notification list)
@pix21 @thaddiusprime @henruc @luizeba @amaillo @lordanquek @urkanon @falcout @adie44 @tengolotodo @jonimarqu @daddydog @hatdogsensei @guurry123 @oceanbee @magalli


Proud member of the @AcolytesofHelio Guild. Great Community/DAO of great people helping each other succeed in the fun that is Splinterlands
---currently recruiting. Get in touch.

AOH900.gif

*Running a CONTEST is new for me so if you notice something that needs updating or have advice, please share. Thanks!

Let's continue growing this contest!!!!!!!

Sort:  

!PIZZA for you too, my friend, good luck on the giveaway and have a wonderful day!!

!gif GOOD LUCK

count me in
IGN: @amaillo
!Gif dancing-8bits

count me in

thanks

@henruc

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(4/10) tipped @indiebandguru (x1)
sudeginsiu tipped indiebandguru (x1)
chaosmagic23 tipped indiebandguru (x1)
luizeba tipped indiebandguru (x1)
rentaw03 tipped indiebandguru (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Nice job!

Hey count me in again !PIZZA !PGM

@falcout !gif luck

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @indiebandguru

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @indiebandguru

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hey. Count me in!
Thanks
!PIZZA

Count me in bro. Thanks for the giveaway!
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

Hey there indiebandguru:)
Many thanks for hosting your giveaway and count me in to it please, cheers @tengolotodo
Good luck everyone!

Sure, count me in! I'm jfuji in game.

Count me in @urkanon !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @urkanon, @indiebandguru

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

I would like to join in thanks @pix21

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz