Rising Star. Day 175. 3000 Missions!

in #risingstar3 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

Saturday, Day 175 with Rising Star Game.

The weekend started with awesome news! I did it! I played 3,000 missions in total! And I got some free rewards from @risingstargame! These rewards are awesome motivation to keep playing the game and to go forward!

image.png

Extra 3,000 of starbits is a great contribution to my another bundle of card packs...Yes, I plan to buy 12 card packs more xD I don't think that I have enough patience to go for 1 million...At least not yet...

image.png

Do you want to see my new cards? Even if you don't I gonna share them with you xD

image.png

I love my new cards! Ashby gives me extra 750 skills and that is super cool! It means my ego will go down a little bit!


Do you know that I host a Rising Star giveaway?

image.png

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg